Patna -Kota Special Train No 01660

This article contains information about Patna -Kota Special train route, Patna -Kota Special train time table, Patna -Kota Special train schedule, Patna -Kota Special coach position, 01660 train route, 01660 train time table, 01660 train schedule, 01660 coach position, 01660 Stations, 01660 platform number, 01660 train platform. Also you will know train route from Gaya to Bhopal, train schedule from Gaya to Bhopal, train time table from Gaya to Bhopal.


Patna -Kota Special

Patna -Kota Special Train Number 01660 from Gaya Junction to Bhopal HabibGanj is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in WCR/West Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 15 halts. 138 intermediate Stations between Gaya Junction and Bhopal HabibGanj Covering a total distance of 1024 km in 19h 50m time. The Departure time of Patna -Kota Special from Gaya Junction is 15:10 and arrival time at Bhopal HabibGanj is 11:00 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Gaya Junction station and Platform Number -- at Bhopal HabibGanj.

Schedule of Patna -Kota Special

From: GAYA Gaya Junction
To: HBJ Bhopal HabibGanj
Departs @ 15:10
Arrive @ 11:00 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:WCR/West Central
Travel Time: 19h 50m
15 halts
Distance: 1024 km
Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Patna -Kota Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1GAYA Gaya Junction 15:10--10.082115mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
2AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road 16:0016:02--2m168.655104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3DOS Dehri On Sone 16:2016:22--2m185.146113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
4SSM Sasaram Junction 16:4516:47--2m1102.966110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
5MGS Mughal Sarai Junction 18:2018:30--10m1204.95484mECRDistt: Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
6MZP Mirzapur 19:4019:42--2m1268.16287mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
7COI Chheoki Junction (Allahabad) 21:0021:05--5m1348.43397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
8MKP Manikpur Junction 23:5523:57--2m1441.064250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
9STA Satna Junction 01:1001:20--10m2518.671322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
10MYR Maihar 01:5001:52--2m2554.165353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
11KTE Katni Junction 02:5003:00--10m2617.070387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12DMO Damoh 04:3504:37--2m2727.863365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
13SGO Saugor 05:5005:55--5m2804.950519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
14BINA Bina Junction 07:2507:30--5m2879.573413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
15BHS Vidisha 08:4008:42--2m2964.828431mWCRVidisha, Madhya Pradesh
16BPL Bhopal Junction 10:3510:40--5m21018.119497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
17HBJ Bhopal HabibGanj 11:00--21024.4-496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Patna -Kota Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Gaya Junction to Bhopal HabibGanj

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
01659Kota - Patna Tatkal Fare Special xMxWxFS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Patna -Kota Special

Train From Gaya to Bhopal

Patna -Kota Special Train Number 01660 runs in Gaya to Bhopal Route. Above is the complete details about 01660 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Patna -Kota Special Stations, Patna -Kota Special platform number, Patna -Kota Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.