Barddhaman Asansol MEMU Train No 017ER

This article contains information about Barddhaman Asansol MEMU train route, Barddhaman Asansol MEMU train time table, Barddhaman Asansol MEMU train schedule, Barddhaman Asansol MEMU coach position, 017ER train route, 017ER train time table, 017ER train schedule, 017ER coach position, 017ER Stations, 017ER platform number, 017ER train platform. Also you will know train route from Barddhaman to Asansol, train schedule from Barddhaman to Asansol, train time table from Barddhaman to Asansol.


Barddhaman Asansol MEMU

Barddhaman Asansol MEMU Train Number 017ER from Barddhaman Junction to Asansol Junction is a MEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 25 intermediate Stations between Barddhaman Junction and Asansol Junction Covering a total distance of 106 km in 1h 50m time. The Departure time of Barddhaman Asansol MEMU from Barddhaman Junction is 16:05 and arrival time at Asansol Junction is 17:55. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Barddhaman Junction station and Platform Number -- at Asansol Junction.

Schedule of Barddhaman Asansol MEMU

From: BWN Barddhaman Junction
To: ASN Asansol Junction
Departs @ 16:05
Arrive @ 17:55
Platform --
Platform --
Type: MEMU
Travel Time: 1h 50m
12 halts
Distance: 106 km
Avg Speed: 58 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Barddhaman Asansol MEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BWN Barddhaman Junction 16:05--10.07237mER713103, West Bengal
2TIT Talit 16:1116:12--1m17.25937mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
3KAN Khana Junction 16:1816:19--1m113.17442mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
4GLI Galsi 16:2716:28--1m123.07848mERBardhaman Pin:713406, West Bengal
5PAJ Paraj 16:3316:34--1m129.58352mERNational Highway 2, West Bengal
6MNAE Mankar 16:4016:41--1m137.77663mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
7PAN Panagarh 16:4916:50--1m147.97869mERKaksa, West Bengal
8RBH Rajbandh 16:5616:57--1m155.76771mERRajbandh Rail Station Rd, West Bengal
9DGR Durgapur 17:0417:06--2m163.58877mER713201, West Bengal
10OYR Waria 17:1217:13--1m172.47078mERDurgapur, West Bengal
11UDL Andal Junction 17:2017:21--1m180.56185mERAndal, West Bengal
12RNG RaniGanj 17:2817:30--2m187.678100mERWest Bengal 713347, West Bengal
13KPK Kalipahari 17:4017:41--1m1100.722106mERBardhaman distt 713339, West Bengal
14ASN Asansol Junction 17:55--1105.9-114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Barddhaman Asansol MEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12341Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Barddhaman Junction to Asansol Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12342Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13006Amritsar - Howrah (Punjab) Mail SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Barddhaman Asansol MEMU

Train From Barddhaman to Asansol

Barddhaman Asansol MEMU Train Number 017ER runs in Barddhaman to Asansol Route. Above is the complete details about 017ER Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Barddhaman Asansol MEMU Stations, Barddhaman Asansol MEMU platform number, Barddhaman Asansol MEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.