Amritsar Gorakhpur Special Train No 0470

This article contains information about Amritsar Gorakhpur Special train route, Amritsar Gorakhpur Special train time table, Amritsar Gorakhpur Special train schedule, Amritsar Gorakhpur Special coach position, 0470 train route, 0470 train time table, 0470 train schedule, 0470 coach position, 0470 Stations, 0470 platform number, 0470 train platform. Also you will know train route from Amritsar to Gorakhpur, train schedule from Amritsar to Gorakhpur, train time table from Amritsar to Gorakhpur.


Amritsar Gorakhpur Special

Amritsar Gorakhpur Special Train Number 0470 from Amritsar Junction to Gorakhpur Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 17 halts. 174 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Gorakhpur Junction Covering a total distance of 1086 km in 21h 45m time. The Departure time of Amritsar Gorakhpur Special from Amritsar Junction is 10:00 and arrival time at Gorakhpur Junction is 07:45 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Amritsar Junction station and Platform Number -- at Gorakhpur Junction.

Schedule of Amritsar Gorakhpur Special

From: ASR Amritsar Junction
To: GKP Gorakhpur Junction
Departs @ 10:00
Arrive @ 07:45 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 21h 45m
17 halts
Distance: 1086 km
Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Amritsar Gorakhpur Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ASR Amritsar Junction 10:00--10.085230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
2BEAS Beas Junction 10:3010:32--2m142.357236mNRBeas, Punjab
3JUC Jalandhar City Junction 11:1011:15--5m178.553239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
4LDH Ludhiana Junction 12:2012:30--10m1135.566249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
5SIR Sirhind Junction 13:2513:27--2m1195.785269mNRSirhind, Punjab
6RPJ Rajpura Junction 13:4513:47--2m1221.260272mNRNH-1., Punjab
7UMB Ambala Cantt. Junction 14:1514:20--5m1249.151276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
8JUD Yamunanagar-Jagadhri 15:2015:22--2m1300.148276mNRYamunanagar, Haryana
9SRE Saharanpur Junction 16:0016:10--10m1330.264278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
10MB Moradabad Junction 19:1019:20--10m1523.357197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
11BE Bareilly Junction 20:5520:57--2m1613.658174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
12SPN Shahjahanpur 22:1022:12--2m1684.131157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
13SCC Sitapur Cantt. 01:1001:15--5m2775.266142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
14BUW Burhwal Junction 02:4302:45--2m2872.268120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
15GD Gonda Junction 03:4003:45--5m2934.451110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
16MUR Mankapur Junction 04:1804:20--2m2962.440104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
17BST Basti 05:5005:55--5m21022.94491mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
18KLD Khalilabad 06:3506:37--2m21052.53083mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
19GKP Gorakhpur Junction 07:45--21086.4-84mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Amritsar Gorakhpur Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15708Amrapali Express SMTWTFS
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express SxxWxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Amritsar Junction to Gorakhpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15707Amrapali Express SMTWTFS
12203Saharsa - Amritsar Garib Rath Express SMxxTxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Amritsar Gorakhpur Special

Train From Amritsar to Gorakhpur

Amritsar Gorakhpur Special Train Number 0470 runs in Amritsar to Gorakhpur Route. Above is the complete details about 0470 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Amritsar Gorakhpur Special Stations, Amritsar Gorakhpur Special platform number, Amritsar Gorakhpur Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.