Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special Train No 0541A

This article contains information about Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special train route, Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special train time table, Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special train schedule, Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special coach position, 0541A train route, 0541A train time table, 0541A train schedule, 0541A coach position, 0541A Stations, 0541A platform number, 0541A train platform. Also you will know train route from Ajmer to Kamakhya, train schedule from Ajmer to Kamakhya, train time table from Ajmer to Kamakhya.


Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special

Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special Train Number 0541A from Ajmer Junction to Kamakhya Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 20 halts. 376 intermediate Stations between Ajmer Junction and Kamakhya Junction Covering a total distance of 2326 km in 47h 0m time. The Departure time of Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special from Ajmer Junction is 06:15 and arrival time at Kamakhya Junction is 05:15 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Ajmer Junction station and Platform Number -- at Kamakhya Junction.

Schedule of Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special

From: AII Ajmer Junction
To: KYQ Kamakhya Junction
Departs @ 06:15
Arrive @ 05:15 +2 nights
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 47h 0m
20 halts
Distance: 2326 km
Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1AII Ajmer Junction 06:15--10.045480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
2RE Rewari Junction 12:5012:55--5m1295.755246mNWRRewari, Haryana
3DLI Old Delhi Junction 14:2515:00--35m1378.146219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT
4MB Moradabad Junction 18:3018:35--5m1539.264197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
5LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR 23:4023:50--10m1864.955124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
6GKP Gorakhpur Junction 04:4504:55--10m21134.55884mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
7CPR Chhapra Junction 08:0008:10--10m21314.35558mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
8HJP Hajipur Junction 09:1509:20--5m21373.85455mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
9MFP Muzaffarpur Junction 10:2010:25--5m21427.65757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
10SPJ Samastipur Junction 11:2011:25--5m21479.85451mECR848101, Bihar
11KGG Khagaria Junction 13:0013:05--5m21565.15743mECR, Bihar
12KIR Katihar Junction 15:1515:30--15m21689.55036mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
13BOE Barsoi Junction 16:1616:18--2m21728.19437mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
14KNE KishanGanj 16:5517:00--5m21785.810252mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
15AUB Aluabari Road 17:1817:20--2m21816.44569mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
16NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction 18:3518:50--15m21873.129114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17SGUJ Siliguri Junction 19:0519:10--5m21880.438120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
18APDJ Alipur Duar Junction 23:2523:30--5m22041.58353mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
19GOGH Gossaigaon Hat 00:0500:07--2m32089.83749mNFRKokrajhar, Assam
20NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction 01:4501:50--5m32150.65159mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
21GLPT Goalpara Town 02:5002:52--2m32202.05249mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
22KYQ Kamakhya Junction 05:15--32326.0-53mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam

Alternate Trains of Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
05641Ajmer-Kamakhaya Urs Special xxxxTxx
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Ajmer Junction to Kamakhya Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
05642Kamakhaya - Ajmer Urs Special xxxxxFx
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special

Train From Ajmer to Kamakhya

Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special Train Number 0541A runs in Ajmer to Kamakhya Route. Above is the complete details about 0541A Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special Stations, Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special platform number, Ajmer Kamakhya Urs Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.