Dibrugarh Katihar Special Train No 0548

This article contains information about Dibrugarh Katihar Special train route, Dibrugarh Katihar Special train time table, Dibrugarh Katihar Special train schedule, Dibrugarh Katihar Special coach position, 0548 train route, 0548 train time table, 0548 train schedule, 0548 coach position, 0548 Stations, 0548 platform number, 0548 train platform. Also you will know train route from Dibrugarh to Katihar, train schedule from Dibrugarh to Katihar, train time table from Dibrugarh to Katihar.


Dibrugarh Katihar Special

Dibrugarh Katihar Special Train Number 0548 from Dibrugarh to Katihar Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 17 halts. 193 intermediate Stations between Dibrugarh and Katihar Junction Covering a total distance of 1246 km in 25h 25m time. The Departure time of Dibrugarh Katihar Special from Dibrugarh is 06:30 and arrival time at Katihar Junction is 07:55 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Dibrugarh station and Platform Number -- at Katihar Junction.

Schedule of Dibrugarh Katihar Special

From: DBRG Dibrugarh
To: KIR Katihar Junction
Departs @ 06:30
Arrive @ 07:55 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 25h 25m
17 halts
Distance: 1246 km
Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Dibrugarh Katihar Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1DBRG Dibrugarh 06:30--10.042108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
2NTSK New Tinsukia Junction 07:3007:45--15m142.063124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
3MXN Mariani Junction 10:1510:25--10m1198.692117mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
4DMV Dimapur 12:0512:10--5m1352.464154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
5DPU Diphu 12:4512:47--2m1389.427177mNFRDiphu, Assam
6LMG Lumding Junction 14:0014:10--10m1421.847141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
7GHY Guwahati 18:0018:20--20m1602.32060mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
8KYQ Kamakhya Junction 18:4018:45--5m1609.07053mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
9GLPT Goalpara Town 20:3120:33--2m1733.05049mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
10NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction 21:3521:45--10m1784.57659mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
11GOGH Gossaigaon Hat 22:3322:35--2m1845.35349mNFRKokrajhar, Assam
12APDJ Alipur Duar Junction 23:3023:35--5m1893.56053mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
13DLO Dalgaon 00:3500:37--2m2953.655120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
14NMZ New Mal Junction 01:3501:37--2m21006.942161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
15SGUJ Siliguri Junction 02:4502:50--5m21054.629120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
16NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction 03:0503:20--15m21061.979114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17KNE KishanGanj 04:2604:31--5m21149.27152mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
18BOE Barsoi Junction 05:2005:22--2m21206.91537mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
19KIR Katihar Junction 07:55--21245.5-36mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar

Alternate Trains of Dibrugarh Katihar Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15933Dibrugarh - Amritsar Weekly Express xxTxxxx
15909Avadh Assam Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Dibrugarh to Katihar Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15910Avadh Assam Express SMTWTFS
15934Amritsar - Dibrugarh Weekly Express xxxxxFx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Dibrugarh Katihar Special

Train From Dibrugarh to Katihar

Dibrugarh Katihar Special Train Number 0548 runs in Dibrugarh to Katihar Route. Above is the complete details about 0548 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Dibrugarh Katihar Special Stations, Dibrugarh Katihar Special platform number, Dibrugarh Katihar Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.