Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special Train No 05903S

This article contains information about Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special train route, Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special train time table, Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special train schedule, Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special coach position, 05903S train route, 05903S train time table, 05903S train schedule, 05903S coach position, 05903S Stations, 05903S platform number, 05903S train platform. Also you will know train route from Dibrugarh to Chandigarh, train schedule from Dibrugarh to Chandigarh, train time table from Dibrugarh to Chandigarh.


Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special

Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special Train Number 05903S from Dibrugarh to Chandigarh Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 33 halts. 420 intermediate Stations between Dibrugarh and Chandigarh Junction Covering a total distance of 2638 km in 53h 5m time. The Departure time of Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special from Dibrugarh is 08:40 and arrival time at Chandigarh Junction is 13:45 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Dibrugarh station and Platform Number -- at Chandigarh Junction.

Schedule of Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special

From: DBRG Dibrugarh
To: CDG Chandigarh Junction
Departs @ 08:40
Arrive @ 13:45 +2 nights
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 53h 5m
33 halts
Distance: 2638 km
Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1DBRG Dibrugarh 08:40--10.042108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
2NTSK New Tinsukia Junction 09:4009:50--10m142.063124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
3SLGR Simaluguri Junction 11:2811:30--2m1144.565101mNFRSibsagar Pin Code: 785686., Assam
4MXN Mariani Junction 12:2012:30--10m1198.635117mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
5FKG Furkating Junction 13:3513:37--2m1236.773102mNFRK B Rd, Assam
6DMV Dimapur 14:3514:40--5m1306.949154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
7LMG Lumding Junction 16:0516:15--10m1376.352141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
8GHY Guwahati 19:4520:00--15m1556.84860mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
9RNY Rangiya Junction 21:0021:10--10m1604.65058mNFRRangia Jn, Assam
10NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction 23:2023:30--10m1713.66459mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
11KOJ Kokrajhar 23:5623:58--2m1741.48649mNFR03661-270618, Assam
12NOQ New Alipurduar 00:5300:58--5m2820.44148mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
13NCB New Cooch Behar 01:2501:30--5m2839.06048mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
14NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction 03:3503:50--15m2964.679114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
15KNE KishanGanj 04:5604:58--2m21051.94152mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
16KIR Katihar Junction 07:2007:30--10m21148.25536mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
17NNA Naugachia 08:3308:35--2m21205.66739mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
18KGG Khagaria Junction 09:3509:40--5m21272.66343mECR, Bihar
19BGS Begusarai 10:1810:20--2m21312.73147mECRBegusarai, Bihar
20BJU Barauni Junction 10:5011:00--10m21328.06149mECRBegusarai, Bihar
21SPJ Samastipur Junction 11:5011:55--5m21378.85951mECR848101, Bihar
22MFP Muzaffarpur Junction 12:4812:53--5m21430.95757mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone:- 91-9771429928, Bihar
23HJP Hajipur Junction 13:5013:55--5m21484.83255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
24SEE Sonpur Junction 14:0514:10--5m21490.14156mECRSaran, Bihar
25CPR Chhapra Junction 15:3015:40--10m21544.37358mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
26SV Siwan Junction 16:3016:35--5m21605.54469mNERSiwan, Bihar
27DEOS Deoria Sadar 18:1018:15--5m21674.93979mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
28GKP Gorakhpur Junction 19:3019:45--15m21724.14484mNERGorakhpur 273001, Uttar Pradesh
29GD Gonda Junction 23:1023:20--10m21876.147110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
30LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR 01:5002:00--10m31993.761124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
31BE Bareilly Junction 05:5005:55--5m32229.045174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh
32MB Moradabad Junction 07:5508:10--15m32319.361197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
33SRE Saharanpur Junction 11:2011:30--10m32512.457278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
34UMB Ambala Cantt. Junction 12:5513:05--10m32593.467276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
35CDG Chandigarh Junction 13:45--32638.2-338mNRDaria, Chandigarh

Alternate Trains of Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15903Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Express xMxxxFx
25903Dibrugarh - Chandigarh Special xxxxxFx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Dibrugarh to Chandigarh Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15904Chandigarh - Dibrugarh Express SxxWxxx
05904XChandigarh - Dibrugarh Weekly Special Sxxxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special

Train From Dibrugarh to Chandigarh

Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special Train Number 05903S runs in Dibrugarh to Chandigarh Route. Above is the complete details about 05903S Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special Stations, Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special platform number, Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.