Mysore Chennai Special Train No 06235

This article contains information about Mysore Chennai Special train route, Mysore Chennai Special train time table, Mysore Chennai Special train schedule, Mysore Chennai Special coach position, 06235 train route, 06235 train time table, 06235 train schedule, 06235 coach position, 06235 Stations, 06235 platform number, 06235 train platform. Also you will know train route from Mysuru to Chennai, train schedule from Mysuru to Chennai, train time table from Mysuru to Chennai.


Mysore Chennai Special

Mysore Chennai Special Train Number 06235 from Mysuru Junction (Mysore) to Chennai Central is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SWR/South Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 15 halts. 104 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Chennai Central Covering a total distance of 497 km in 9h 55m time. The Departure time of Mysore Chennai Special from Mysuru Junction (Mysore) is 19:20 and arrival time at Chennai Central is 05:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Mysuru Junction (Mysore) station and Platform Number -- at Chennai Central.

Schedule of Mysore Chennai Special

From: MYS Mysuru Junction (Mysore)
To: MAS Chennai Central
Departs @ 19:20
Arrive @ 05:15 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:SWR/South Western
Travel Time: 9h 55m
15 halts
Distance: 497 km
Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Mysore Chennai Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MYS Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 19:20--10.045763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
2MYA Mandya 20:2020:22--2m144.755673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
3MAD Maddur 20:4320:45--2m163.848634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
4CPT Channapatna 21:0821:10--2m182.138673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
5RMGM Ramanagaram 21:2821:30--2m193.451692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
6KGI Kengeri 22:0822:10--2m1125.821802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
7SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 22:4523:00--15m1137.920906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
8BNC Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 23:1323:15--2m1142.163928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
9KJM Krishnarajapuram 23:2423:2632m1151.563907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
10WFD Whitefield 23:3523:36--1m1161.076874mSWR560067, Karnataka
11BWT Bangarapet Junction 00:1300:15--2m2207.970810mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
12KPN Kuppam 00:4400:45--1m2241.955688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
13JTJ Jolarpettai Junction 01:3001:32--2m2282.871404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
14KPD Katpadi Junction 02:4302:45--2m2367.369215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
15AJJ Arakkonam Junction 03:3803:40--2m2428.37292mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
16PER Perambur 04:3304:35--2m2491.588mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
17MAS Chennai Central 05:15--2496.9-8mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu

Alternate Trains of Mysore Chennai Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12008Mysuru - Chennai Central Shatabdi Express SMTxTFS
12578Bagmati Express xxxxxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Mysuru Junction (Mysore) to Chennai Central

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
06236Chennai Mysore Special xxxxTxx
16021Kaveri Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Mysore Chennai Special


Train From Mysuru to Chennai

Mysore Chennai Special Train Number 06235 runs in Mysuru to Chennai Route. Above is the complete details about 06235 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Mysore Chennai Special Stations, Mysore Chennai Special platform number, Mysore Chennai Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.