Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special Train No 06569

This article contains information about Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special train route, Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special train time table, Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special train schedule, Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special coach position, 06569 train route, 06569 train time table, 06569 train schedule, 06569 coach position, 06569 Stations, 06569 platform number, 06569 train platform. Also you will know train route from Bengaluru to Nagpur, train schedule from Bengaluru to Nagpur, train time table from Bengaluru to Nagpur.


Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special

Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special Train Number 06569 from Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) to Nagpur Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SWR/South Western Zone. It has started services from Wed Oct 01, 2014. It has 6 halts. 217 intermediate Stations between Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) and Nagpur Junction Covering a total distance of 1386 km in 26h 45m time. The Departure time of Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special from Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) is 15:30 and arrival time at Nagpur Junction is 18:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) station and Platform Number -- at Nagpur Junction.

Schedule of Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special

From: BNC Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore)
To: NGP Nagpur Junction
Departs @ 15:30
Arrive @ 18:15 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:SWR/South Western
Travel Time: 26h 45m
6 halts
Distance: 1386 km
Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BNC Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 15:30--10.047928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
2JTJ Jolarpettai Junction 18:3018:31--1m1140.757404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
3RU Renigunta Junction 22:2522:35--10m1349.857116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4BZA Vijayawada Junction 05:1005:25--15m2726.96726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
5MCI Manchiryal 10:0010:02--2m21049.737159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
6BPQ Balharshah Junction 13:3013:40--10m21177.970185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7SEGM Sewagram Junction 15:3315:35--2m21310.229279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
8NGP Nagpur Junction 18:15--21386.4-315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12975Mysuru - Jaipur SF Express xxxxTxS
12295Sanghamitra SF Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) to Nagpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12976Jaipur-Mysuru SF Express xMxWxxx
12296Sanghamitra SF Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special


Train From Bengaluru to Nagpur

Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special Train Number 06569 runs in Bengaluru to Nagpur Route. Above is the complete details about 06569 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special Stations, Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special platform number, Bangalore Cantt. -Nagpur Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.