Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL Train No 0677

This article contains information about Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL train route, Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL train time table, Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL train schedule, Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL coach position, 0677 train route, 0677 train time table, 0677 train schedule, 0677 coach position, 0677 Stations, 0677 platform number, 0677 train platform. Also you will know train route from Chennai to Sainagar, train schedule from Chennai to Sainagar, train time table from Chennai to Sainagar.


Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL

Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL Train Number 0677 from Chennai Central to Sainagar Shirdi is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 22 halts. 176 intermediate Stations between Chennai Central and Sainagar Shirdi Covering a total distance of 1200 km in 24h 20m time. The Departure time of Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL from Chennai Central is 11:40 and arrival time at Sainagar Shirdi is 12:00 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 15 at Chennai Central station and Platform Number 1 at Sainagar Shirdi.

Schedule of Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL

From: MAS Chennai Central
To: SNSI Sainagar Shirdi
Departs @ 11:40
Arrive @ 12:00 +1 night
Platform 15
Platform 1
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 24h 20m
22 halts
Distance: 1200 km
Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MAS Chennai Central 11:401510.0718mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
2AJJ Arakkonam Junction 12:3812:40--2m168.65192mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
3RU Renigunta Junction 14:0014:20--20m1136.861116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4KOU Koduru 15:0015:02--2m1177.767198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
5RJP Razampeta 15:3215:34--2m1211.246145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6HX Kadapa 16:4016:45--5m1262.367144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
7YA Yerraguntla Junction 17:2017:22--2m1301.465170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8MOO Muddanuru 17:3717:39--2m1317.646194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
9KDP Kondapuram 18:1018:20--10m1341.373226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
10TU Tadipatri 18:4318:45--2m1369.336242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
11GY Gooty Junction 20:0620:08--2m1417.463370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
12GTL Guntakal Junction 20:3520:50--15m1445.973454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
13AD Adoni 21:3321:35--2m1498.081421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
14MALM Mantralayam Road 22:0522:15--10m1538.758332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
15RC Raichur Junction 22:4522:47--2m1567.6-406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
16YG Yadgir 23:1023:12--2m1636.422370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
17WADI Wadi Junction 01:0001:10--10m2675.347432mCRWadi, Karnataka
18GR Gulbarga 01:5702:00--3m2712.062458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
19SUR Solapur 03:5004:00--10m2825.068461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
20DD Daund Junction 06:4506:55--10m21011.945520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
21ANG Ahmadnagar 08:4708:50--3m21096.056651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
22BAP Belapur 10:0210:05--3m21163.324539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
23PB Puntamba Junction 10:5511:00--5m21183.316500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
24SNSI Sainagar Shirdi 12:00121199.8-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
22601Chennai Central - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly SF Express xxxWxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Chennai Central to Sainagar Shirdi

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL


Train From Chennai to Sainagar

Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL Train Number 0677 runs in Chennai to Sainagar Route. Above is the complete details about 0677 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL Stations, Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL platform number, Chennai Sainagar Shirdi SPL train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.