Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special Train No 07004

This article contains information about Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special train route, Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special train time table, Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special train schedule, Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special coach position, 07004 train route, 07004 train time table, 07004 train schedule, 07004 coach position, 07004 Stations, 07004 platform number, 07004 train platform. Also you will know train route from Kota to Hyderabad, train schedule from Kota to Hyderabad, train time table from Kota to Hyderabad.


Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special

Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special Train Number 07004 from Kota Junction to Hyderabad Deccan Nampally is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 23 halts. 207 intermediate Stations between Kota Junction and Hyderabad Deccan Nampally Covering a total distance of 1438 km in 25h 35m time. The Departure time of Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special from Kota Junction is 17:10 and arrival time at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally is 18:45 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Kota Junction station and Platform Number -- at Hyderabad Deccan Nampally.

Schedule of Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special

From: KOTA Kota Junction
To: HYB Hyderabad Deccan Nampally
Departs @ 17:10
Arrive @ 18:45 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 25h 35m
23 halts
Distance: 1438 km
Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KOTA Kota Junction 17:10--10.087256mWCR324001, Rajasthan
2RMA Ramganj Mandi Junction 18:0018:02--2m172.284359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
3BWM Bhawani Mandi 18:2218:24--2m1100.491383mWCRBhawani Mandi PIN-326502, Rajasthan
4SGZ Shamgarh 18:4618:48--2m1133.673465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
5CMU Chau Mahla 19:1219:14--2m1162.744425mWCRJhalawar, Rajasthan
6NAD Nagda Junction 20:4021:05--25m1225.456469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
7UJN Ujjain Junction 22:0522:15--10m1280.959493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8BCH Berchha 23:1623:18--2m1341.074490mWRBerchha, Madhya Pradesh
9SJP Shujalpur 23:5323:55--2m1384.176455mWRdistrict Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
10SEH Sehore 00:2800:30--2m2425.894502mWRMP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
11BIH Bairagarh 00:4800:50--2m2454.111524mWRBhopal, Madhya Pradesh
12BPL Bhopal Junction 01:4501:50--5m2464.425497mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13HBJ Bhopal HabibGanj 02:0502:07--2m2470.655496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
14ET Itarsi Junction 03:4003:45--5m2556.264329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
15NGP Nagpur Junction 08:2508:40--15m2853.578315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
16SEGM Sewagram Junction 09:3909:41--2m2929.773279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
17CD Chandrapur 11:1811:20--2m21048.227194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
18BPQ Balharshah Junction 11:5012:00--10m21061.9105185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
19SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar 12:4012:42--2m21131.864184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
20RDM Ramagundam 13:5013:52--2m21203.9122170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
21JMKT Jammikunta 14:2014:22--2m21260.957242mSCRKarimnagar Dist., Telangana
22KZJ Kazipet Junction 15:0015:02--2m21296.942291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
23ZN Jangaon 16:1016:12--2m21344.942380mSCRJangaon Distt., Telangana
24SC Secunderabad Junction 18:1018:15--5m21428.518539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
25HYB Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 18:45--21437.7-509mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana

Alternate Trains of Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
0779Ajmer Hyderabad Summer Special xxxxTxx
0779AAjmer Hyderabad Weekly Special Sxxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Kota Junction to Hyderabad Deccan Nampally

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
0778Hyderabad Ajmer Summer Special xxTxxxx
0778AHyderabad Ajmer Weekly Special xxxxxFx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special


Train From Kota to Hyderabad

Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special Train Number 07004 runs in Kota to Hyderabad Route. Above is the complete details about 07004 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special Stations, Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special platform number, Kota - Hyderabad Summer Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.