Mysuru - Talguppa Slip Train No 07301

This article contains information about Mysuru - Talguppa Slip train route, Mysuru - Talguppa Slip train time table, Mysuru - Talguppa Slip train schedule, Mysuru - Talguppa Slip coach position, 07301 train route, 07301 train time table, 07301 train schedule, 07301 coach position, 07301 Stations, 07301 platform number, 07301 train platform. Also you will know train route from Mysuru to Talguppa, train schedule from Mysuru to Talguppa, train time table from Mysuru to Talguppa.


Mysuru - Talguppa Slip

Mysuru - Talguppa Slip Train Number 07301 from Mysuru Junction (Mysore) to Talguppa is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SWR/South Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 47 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Talguppa Covering a total distance of 374 km in 8h 45m time. The Departure time of Mysuru - Talguppa Slip from Mysuru Junction (Mysore) is 22:30 and arrival time at Talguppa is 07:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Mysuru Junction (Mysore) station and Platform Number 1 at Talguppa.

Schedule of Mysuru - Talguppa Slip

From: MYS Mysuru Junction (Mysore)
To: TLGP Talguppa
Departs @ 22:30
Arrive @ 07:15 +1 night
Platform 1
Platform 1
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:SWR/South Western
Travel Time: 8h 45m
12 halts
Distance: 374 km
Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Mysuru - Talguppa Slip

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MYS Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 22:30110.056763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
2KRNR Krishnarajanagara 23:0723:08--1m134.780791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
3MGF Mandagere 23:3423:35--1m169.262810mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
4HLN Hole Narsipur 23:5423:5511m188.951841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
5HAS Hassan Junction 00:3300:3512m2120.951951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
6ASK Arsikere Junction 01:3002:40--70m2167.763816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
7RRB Birur Junction 03:2303:25--2m2213.157802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
8TKE Tarikere 03:5103:52--1m2237.845680mSWRChikkamagalur Dist, Karnataka
9BDVT Bhadravati 04:1904:20--1m2257.970594mSWRBhadravati, Karnataka
10SME Shivamogga (Shimoga) 04:3404:3511m2274.313576mSWRKarnataka 577203, Karnataka
11SMET Shivamogga Town (Shimoga) 04:4504:5015m2276.452587mSWRShimoga., Karnataka
12ANF Anandapuram 05:5405:5511m2331.941645mSWRAnandapuram, Karnataka
13SRF Sagara Jambagaru 06:3406:3511m2358.223580mSWRSagar, Karnataka
14TLGP Talguppa 07:1512373.6-576mSWRTalaguppa, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Mysuru - Talguppa Slip

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
56276Mysuru Talguppa Passenger SMTWTFS
16206Mysuru - Talguppa Intercity Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Mysuru Junction (Mysore) to Talguppa

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
06228Talaguppa Mysuru Slip SMTWTFS
56275Talguppa - Mysuru Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Mysuru - Talguppa Slip


Train From Mysuru to Talguppa

Mysuru - Talguppa Slip Train Number 07301 runs in Mysuru to Talguppa Route. Above is the complete details about 07301 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Mysuru - Talguppa Slip Stations, Mysuru - Talguppa Slip platform number, Mysuru - Talguppa Slip train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.