Tirupati - Aurangabad Special Train No 07410

This article contains information about Tirupati - Aurangabad Special train route, Tirupati - Aurangabad Special train time table, Tirupati - Aurangabad Special train schedule, Tirupati - Aurangabad Special coach position, 07410 train route, 07410 train time table, 07410 train schedule, 07410 coach position, 07410 Stations, 07410 platform number, 07410 train platform. Also you will know train route from Tirupati to Aurangabad, train schedule from Tirupati to Aurangabad, train time table from Tirupati to Aurangabad.


Tirupati - Aurangabad Special

Tirupati - Aurangabad Special Train Number 07410 from Tirupati Main to Aurangabad is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in SCR/South Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 27 halts. 172 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Aurangabad Covering a total distance of 1149 km in 24h 15m time. The Departure time of Tirupati - Aurangabad Special from Tirupati Main is 09:15 and arrival time at Aurangabad is 09:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Tirupati Main station and Platform Number -- at Aurangabad.

Schedule of Tirupati - Aurangabad Special

From: TPTY Tirupati Main
To: AWB Aurangabad
Departs @ 09:15
Arrive @ 09:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:SCR/South Central
Travel Time: 24h 15m
27 halts
Distance: 1149 km
Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Tirupati - Aurangabad Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1TPTY Tirupati Main 09:15--10.024152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
2RU Renigunta Junction 09:4009:42--2m19.965116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3KOU Koduru 10:2010:22--2m150.872198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4RJP Razampeta 10:5010:52--2m184.349145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
5HX Kadapa 11:5511:57--2m1135.471144mSCRPh:08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
6YA Yerraguntla Junction 12:3012:32--2m1174.554170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
7MOO Muddanuru 12:5012:52--2m1190.751194mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
8KDP Kondapuram 13:2013:22--2m1214.493226mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
9TU Tadipatri 13:4013:42--2m1242.454242mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
10GY Gooty Junction 14:3514:37--2m1290.545370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
11DHNE Dhone Junction 15:5016:00--10m1345.868425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
12KRNT Kurnool City 16:4816:50--2m1399.947293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
13GWD Gadwal Junction 18:0018:02--2m1455.246328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
14MBNR Mahbubnagar 19:4019:42--2m1530.559515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
15JCL Jadcherla 20:0020:02--2m1548.232543mSCR509301, Telangana
16SHNR Shadnagar 21:1021:12--2m1584.649651mSCRMahabubnagar Dist., Telangana
17KCG Hyderabad Kacheguda 22:1522:30--15m1636.544494mSCRTel:040-27568624, Telangana
18MJF Malkajgiri Junction 22:4222:44--2m1645.238534mSCRTel: 040-27058035, Telangana
19BMO Bolarum 23:0023:02--2m1655.458596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
20KMC Kamareddi 00:4000:42--2m2750.454524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
21NZB Nizamabad Junction 01:4001:45--5m2802.435385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
22BSX Basar 02:3502:37--2m2831.845345mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
23DAB Dharmabad 02:5002:52--2m2841.543354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
24MUE Mudkhed Junction 04:0004:02--2m2890.841378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
25NED Hazur Sahib Nanded 04:3504:45--10m2913.173367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
26PAU Purna Junction 05:1005:30--20m2943.661383mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
27PBN Parbhani Junction 05:5806:00--2m2972.069411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
28J Jalna 07:4007:42--2m21086.435502mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
29AWB Aurangabad 09:30--21149.2-558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Tirupati - Aurangabad Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16733Rameswaram - Okha Express xxxxxFx
0726Tirupati Aurangabad special xxxxxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Tirupati Main to Aurangabad

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16734Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express xxTxxxx
0725Kollam Vijayawada Special SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Tirupati - Aurangabad Special

Train From Tirupati to Aurangabad

Tirupati - Aurangabad Special Train Number 07410 runs in Tirupati to Aurangabad Route. Above is the complete details about 07410 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Tirupati - Aurangabad Special Stations, Tirupati - Aurangabad Special platform number, Tirupati - Aurangabad Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.