Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial Train No 09405S

This article contains information about Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial train route, Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial train time table, Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial train schedule, Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial coach position, 09405S train route, 09405S train time table, 09405S train schedule, 09405S coach position, 09405S Stations, 09405S platform number, 09405S train platform. Also you will know train route from Ahmedabad to Yesvantpur, train schedule from Ahmedabad to Yesvantpur, train time table from Ahmedabad to Yesvantpur.


Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial

Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial Train Number 09405S from Ahmedabad Junction to Yesvantpur Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 22 halts. 249 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Yesvantpur Junction Covering a total distance of 1555 km in 32h 30m time. The Departure time of Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial from Ahmedabad Junction is 19:30 and arrival time at Yesvantpur Junction is 04:00 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Ahmedabad Junction station and Platform Number -- at Yesvantpur Junction.

Schedule of Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial

From: ADI Ahmedabad Junction
To: YPR Yesvantpur Junction
Departs @ 19:30
Arrive @ 04:00 +2 nights
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 32h 30m
22 halts
Distance: 1555 km
Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ADI Ahmedabad Junction 19:30--10.04151mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2ND Nadiad Junction 20:3720:39--2m145.65237mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3BRC Vadodara Junction 21:4221:47--5m199.86937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
4BH Bharuch Junction 22:4822:50--2m1170.45020mWRBharuch, Gujarat
5ST Surat 00:0100:08--7m2229.65718mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
6BSR Vasai Road 03:5504:00--5m2445.5916mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
7BIRD Bhiwandi Road 04:1804:20--2m2472.82224mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
8KYN Kalyan Junction 05:0005:05--5m2487.15210mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
9PUNE Pune Junction 07:4508:05--20m2625.160556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
10DD Daund Junction 09:2009:25--5m2700.562520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
11SUR Solapur 12:2512:40--15m2887.475461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
12GR Gulbarga 14:1014:15--5m21000.524458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
13WADI Wadi Junction 15:4515:55--10m21037.267432mCRWadi, Karnataka
14YG Yadgir 16:3016:32--2m21076.156370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
15RC Raichur Junction 17:4517:50--5m21144.850406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
16MALM Mantralayam Road 18:2518:27--2m21173.770332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
17AD Adoni 19:0219:03--1m21214.474421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
18GTL Guntakal Junction 19:4519:50--5m21266.641454mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
19ATP Anantapur 21:3021:32--2m21334.623348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
20DMM Dharmavaram Junction 23:0023:10--10m21367.9105371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
21SSPN Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam 23:2923:31--2m21401.150458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
22HUP Hindupur 00:4000:42--2m31458.837635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
23YNK Yelahanka Junction 02:5803:00--2m31542.313912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
24YPR Yesvantpur Junction 04:00--31555.1-919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Ahmedabad Junction to Yesvantpur Junction

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial

Train From Ahmedabad to Yesvantpur

Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial Train Number 09405S runs in Ahmedabad to Yesvantpur Route. Above is the complete details about 09405S Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial Stations, Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial platform number, Ahmedabad Yesvantapur Spacial train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.