Bandra - Ahmedabad Special Train No 09443

This article contains information about Bandra - Ahmedabad Special train route, Bandra - Ahmedabad Special train time table, Bandra - Ahmedabad Special train schedule, Bandra - Ahmedabad Special coach position, 09443 train route, 09443 train time table, 09443 train schedule, 09443 coach position, 09443 Stations, 09443 platform number, 09443 train platform. Also you will know train route from Rajkot to Junagadh, train schedule from Rajkot to Junagadh, train time table from Rajkot to Junagadh.


Bandra - Ahmedabad Special

Bandra - Ahmedabad Special Train Number 09443 from Rajkot Junction to Junagadh Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in WR/Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 10 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Junagadh Junction Covering a total distance of 103 km in 2h 50m time. The Departure time of Bandra - Ahmedabad Special from Rajkot Junction is 17:40 and arrival time at Junagadh Junction is 20:30. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Rajkot Junction station and Platform Number -- at Junagadh Junction.

Schedule of Bandra - Ahmedabad Special

From: RJT Rajkot Junction
To: JND Junagadh Junction
Departs @ 17:40
Arrive @ 20:30
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 50m
10 halts
Distance: 103 km
Avg Speed: 36 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bandra - Ahmedabad Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1RJT Rajkot Junction 17:40--10.036127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
2BKNG Bhakti Nagar 17:5017:52--2m16.1104143mWRPin - 360002, Gujarat
3RKY Kothariya 17:5918:0011m118.232175mWRState Highway 122, Gujarat
4RBR Ribada 18:1118:12--1m124.058196mWRState Highway 233, Gujarat
5GDL Gondal 18:3018:32--2m141.371140mWRGondal, Gujarat
6GTT Gomta 18:4318:4411m154.236130mWRGomta, Gujarat
7VRR Virpur 18:5018:52--2m157.974124mWRRajkot, Gujarat
8NUD Navagadh 19:0319:0411m171.55087mWRJetpur, Gujarat
9JLR Jetalsar Junction 19:1119:16--5m177.353108mWRRajkot, Gujarat
10CKE Choki Sorath 19:2619:2711m186.15275mWRNational Highway 8D, Gujarat
11VAL Vadal 19:3519:36--1m193.11186mWRVadal, Gujarat
12JND Junagadh Junction 20:30--1103.1-87mWRJunagadh, Gujarat

Alternate Trains of Bandra - Ahmedabad Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19119Ahmedabad Somnath Intercity Express SMTWTFS
22957Somnath SF Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Rajkot Junction to Junagadh Junction

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bandra - Ahmedabad Special


Train From Rajkot to Junagadh

Bandra - Ahmedabad Special Train Number 09443 runs in Rajkot to Junagadh Route. Above is the complete details about 09443 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bandra - Ahmedabad Special Stations, Bandra - Ahmedabad Special platform number, Bandra - Ahmedabad Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.