Okha - Jaipur Special Train No 09563

This article contains information about Okha - Jaipur Special train route, Okha - Jaipur Special train time table, Okha - Jaipur Special train schedule, Okha - Jaipur Special coach position, 09563 train route, 09563 train time table, 09563 train schedule, 09563 coach position, 09563 Stations, 09563 platform number, 09563 train platform. Also you will know train route from Okha to Jaipur, train schedule from Okha to Jaipur, train time table from Okha to Jaipur.


Okha - Jaipur Special

Okha - Jaipur Special Train Number 09563 from Okha to Jaipur Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in WR/Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 14 halts. 150 intermediate Stations between Okha and Jaipur Junction Covering a total distance of 1056 km in 21h 15m time. The Departure time of Okha - Jaipur Special from Okha is 23:00 and arrival time at Jaipur Junction is 20:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Okha station and Platform Number -- at Jaipur Junction.

Schedule of Okha - Jaipur Special

From: OKHA Okha
To: JP Jaipur Junction
Departs @ 23:00
Arrive @ 20:15 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 21h 15m
14 halts
Distance: 1056 km
Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Okha - Jaipur Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1OKHA Okha 23:00--10.0575mWROkha, Gujarat
2DWK Dwarka 23:3023:35--5m128.66914mWRDwarka, Gujarat
3KMBL Khambhalia 00:4800:50--2m2112.76546mWRKhambhalia, Gujarat
4JAM Jamnagar 01:4001:45--5m2167.02012mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
5HAPA Hapa 02:1102:13--2m2175.64115mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
6RJT Rajkot Junction 04:0504:10--5m2251.554127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7SUNR Surendranagar Junction 06:2006:25--5m2367.64172mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
8VG Viramgam Junction 08:0008:05--5m2433.13929mWRJunction Point - ADI/BVC/RJT/GIMB/MSH Viramgam, Gujarat
9MSH Mahesana Junction 09:4509:47--2m2498.24294mWRMehsana, Gujarat
10PNU Palanpur Junction 11:2011:22--2m2563.052217mWRPalanpur, Gujarat
11ABR Abu Road 12:2312:35--12m2615.681264mNWRSirohi Dist, Rajasthan
12FA Falna 13:4813:50--2m2714.550282mNWRFalna, Rajasthan
13MJ Marwar Junction 15:1015:12--2m2781.055267mNWRMarwar Junction, Rajasthan
14AII Ajmer Junction 17:4518:10--25m2920.964480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
15KSG Kishangarh 18:3718:39--2m2949.866446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
16JP Jaipur Junction 20:15--21055.7-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan

Alternate Trains of Okha - Jaipur Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
9265Uttaranchal Express xxxxxFx
19565Uttaranchal Express xxxxxFx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Okha to Jaipur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
9266Uttaranchal Express Sxxxxxx
19566Uttranchal Express Sxxxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Okha - Jaipur Special


Train From Okha to Jaipur

Okha - Jaipur Special Train Number 09563 runs in Okha to Jaipur Route. Above is the complete details about 09563 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Okha - Jaipur Special Stations, Okha - Jaipur Special platform number, Okha - Jaipur Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.