Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special Train No 09710

This article contains information about Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special train route, Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special train time table, Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special train schedule, Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special coach position, 09710 train route, 09710 train time table, 09710 train schedule, 09710 coach position, 09710 Stations, 09710 platform number, 09710 train platform. Also you will know train route from Jaisalmer to Jaipur, train schedule from Jaisalmer to Jaipur, train time table from Jaisalmer to Jaipur.


Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special

Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special Train Number 09710 from Jaisalmer to Jaipur Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in NWR/North Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 15 halts. 61 intermediate Stations between Jaisalmer and Jaipur Junction Covering a total distance of 602 km in 12h 0m time. The Departure time of Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special from Jaisalmer is 23:05 and arrival time at Jaipur Junction is 11:05 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Jaisalmer station and Platform Number -- at Jaipur Junction.

Schedule of Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special

From: JSM Jaisalmer
To: JP Jaipur Junction
Departs @ 23:05
Arrive @ 11:05 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:NWR/North Western
Travel Time: 12h 0m
15 halts
Distance: 602 km
Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1JSM Jaisalmer 23:05--10.084223mNWRJaisalmer, Rajasthan
2SBLT Shri Bhadriya Lathi 23:5023:5212m162.775198mNWRLathi, Rajasthan
3AQG Ashapura Gomat 00:2300:25--2m2101.645244mNWRNational Highway 15, Rajasthan
4RDRA Ramdevra 00:3500:38--3m2109.139226mNWRRamdevra, Rajasthan
5PLCJ Phalodi Junction 01:5001:55--5m2155.776233mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
6OSN Osiyan 02:5202:5412m2228.0134331mNWROsiyan, Rajasthan
7MMY Marwar Mathanya 03:0803:1012m2259.325251mNWRMathania, Rajasthan
8JU Jodhpur Junction 04:3005:00--30m2292.217241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
9RKB Raikabag Palace Junction 05:0705:09--2m2294.270237mNWRJodhpur, Rajasthan
10GOTN Gotan 06:1806:20--2m2375.260324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
11MTD Merta Road Junction 06:4006:45--5m2395.175322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
12DNA Degana Junction 07:2007:23--3m2439.146340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
13MKN Makrana Junction 08:2008:23--3m2482.860426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
14KMNC Kuchaman City 08:3708:3912m2496.743405mNWRPalari, Rajasthan
15FL Phulera Junction 09:5009:52--2m2547.676388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
16KKU Kanakpura 10:2810:30--2m2593.415429mNWRnear Sirsa Rd. Jaipur, Rajasthan
17JP Jaipur Junction 11:05--2602.2-436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan

Alternate Trains of Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14060Jaisalmer-Delhi Express SMTWTFS
12467Leelan SF Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Jaisalmer to Jaipur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
25014Corbett Park Link Express SMTWTFS
12468Leelan SF Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special


Train From Jaisalmer to Jaipur

Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special Train Number 09710 runs in Jaisalmer to Jaipur Route. Above is the complete details about 09710 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special Stations, Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special platform number, Jaisalmer -Jaipur Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.