Maharashtra Express Train No 1039F

This article contains information about Maharashtra Express train route, Maharashtra Express train time table, Maharashtra Express train schedule, Maharashtra Express coach position, 1039F train route, 1039F train time table, 1039F train schedule, 1039F coach position, 1039F Stations, 1039F platform number, 1039F train platform. Also you will know train route from Pune to Faizabad, train schedule from Pune to Faizabad, train time table from Pune to Faizabad.


Maharashtra Express

Maharashtra Express Train Number 1039F from Pune Junction to Faizabad Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 26 halts. 203 intermediate Stations between Pune Junction and Faizabad Junction Covering a total distance of 1574 km in 34h 5m time. The Departure time of Maharashtra Express from Pune Junction is 23:20 and arrival time at Faizabad Junction is 09:25 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Pune Junction station and Platform Number -- at Faizabad Junction.

Schedule of Maharashtra Express

From: PUNE Pune Junction
To: FD Faizabad Junction
Departs @ 23:20
Arrive @ 09:25 +2 nights
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 34h 5m
26 halts
Distance: 1574 km
Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Maharashtra Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1PUNE Pune Junction 23:20--10.062556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
2URI Uruli 23:4823:50--2m128.866552mCRDist. Pune 412202, Maharashtra
3KDG Kedgaon 00:1300:15--2m254.032545mCRDist. Pune 412203, Maharashtra
4DD Daund Junction 00:5501:10--15m275.458520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
5ANG Ahmadnagar 02:3702:40--3m2159.559651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
6BAP Belapur 03:4803:50--2m2226.867539mCRShrirampur, Maharashtra
7PB Puntamba Junction 04:0804:10--2m2246.870500mCRpuntamba, Maharashtra
8KPG Kopargaon 04:3104:33--2m2271.227508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
9YL Yeola 05:0305:05--2m2284.826553mCRYeola, Maharashtra
10MMR Manmad Junction 06:1006:15--5m2313.484582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
11NGN Nandgaon 06:3306:35--2m2338.890475mCR423106, Maharashtra
12CSN Chalisgaon Junction 07:0307:05--2m2380.782351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
13PC Pachora Junction 07:3807:40--2m2425.760264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
14JL Jalgaon Junction 08:2808:30--2m2473.541212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
15BSL Bhusaval Junction 09:0512:20--195m2497.656209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
16BAU Burhanpur 13:1813:20--2m2552.159267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
17KNW Khandwa Junction 14:3014:35--5m2621.269309mCRKhandwa (M.P.) 450001, Madhya Pradesh
18ET Itarsi Junction 17:1517:25--10m2804.471329mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
19PPI Pipariya 18:2218:24--2m2871.694339mWCRDis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
20NU Narsinghpur 19:2419:26--2m2965.448364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
21JBP Jabalpur Junction 21:1021:20--10m21049.478416mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
22KTE Katni Junction 22:3022:35--5m21140.269387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
23STA Satna Junction 00:0100:10--9m31238.647322mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24MKP Manikpur Junction 01:5001:55--5m31316.252250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
25ALD Allahabad Junction 03:5004:15--25m31416.134100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
26PBH Pratapgarh Junction 05:5806:08--10m31475.12697mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
27SLN Sultanpur Junction 07:4007:45--5m31515.03598mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
28FD Faizabad Junction 09:25--31574.0-104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Maharashtra Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Pune Junction to Faizabad Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
11068-SlipSaket Express Slip SxxxTxx
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Maharashtra Express

Train From Pune to Faizabad

Maharashtra Express Train Number 1039F runs in Pune to Faizabad Route. Above is the complete details about 1039F Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Maharashtra Express Stations, Maharashtra Express platform number, Maharashtra Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.