Deekshabhoomi Express Train No 1046

This article contains information about Deekshabhoomi Express train route, Deekshabhoomi Express train time table, Deekshabhoomi Express train schedule, Deekshabhoomi Express coach position, 1046 train route, 1046 train time table, 1046 train schedule, 1046 coach position, 1046 Stations, 1046 platform number, 1046 train platform. Also you will know train route from Nagpur to Kolhapur, train schedule from Nagpur to Kolhapur, train time table from Nagpur to Kolhapur.


Deekshabhoomi Express

Deekshabhoomi Express Train Number 1046 from Nagpur Junction to Kolhapur CSMT is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 14 halts. 179 intermediate Stations between Nagpur Junction and Kolhapur CSMT Covering a total distance of 1434 km in 36h 5m time. The Departure time of Deekshabhoomi Express from Nagpur Junction is 16:10 and arrival time at Kolhapur CSMT is 04:15 +2 nights. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Nagpur Junction station and Platform Number 3 at Kolhapur CSMT.

Schedule of Deekshabhoomi Express

From: NGP Nagpur Junction
To: KOP Kolhapur CSMT
Departs @ 16:10
Arrive @ 04:15 +2 nights
Platform --
Platform 3
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 36h 5m
14 halts
Distance: 1434 km
Avg Speed: 40 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Deekshabhoomi Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1NGP Nagpur Junction 16:10--10.069315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
2SEGM Sewagram Junction 17:1617:18--2m176.268279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
3MJRI Majri Junction 18:3318:35--2m1160.920198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
4PMKT Pimpal Khuti 22:2822:3012m1240.342230mCRPimpalkhuti, Maharashtra
5ADB Adilabad 23:0023:10--10m1261.439248mSCRAdilabad, Telangana
6NED Hazur Sahib Nanded 03:5504:00--5m2446.140367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
7PBN Parbhani Junction 05:2805:30--2m2504.946411mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
8AWB Aurangabad 09:2009:2515m2682.234558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
9MMR Manmad Junction 12:4012:50--10m2793.853582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
10KPG Kopargaon 13:3813:40--2m2836.063508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
11ANG Ahmadnagar 15:2715:30--3m2947.748651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
12DD Daund Junction 17:1517:30--15m21031.843520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
13PUNE Pune Junction 19:1519:30--15m21107.243556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
14STR Satara 22:5222:55--3m21252.838638mCR415003, Maharashtra
15MRJ Miraj Junction 02:2502:30--5m31386.627555mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
16KOP Kolhapur CSMT 04:15331433.8-563mCRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Deekshabhoomi Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
11040Maharashtra Express SMTWTFS
11046Deekshabhoomi Express xMxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Nagpur Junction to Kolhapur CSMT

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
11039Maharashtra Express SMTWTFS
11045Deekshabhoomi Express xxxxTxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Deekshabhoomi Express

Train From Nagpur to Kolhapur

Deekshabhoomi Express Train Number 1046 runs in Nagpur to Kolhapur Route. Above is the complete details about 1046 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Deekshabhoomi Express Stations, Deekshabhoomi Express platform number, Deekshabhoomi Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.