Bina Nagda Passenger Train No 142WC

This article contains information about Bina Nagda Passenger train route, Bina Nagda Passenger train time table, Bina Nagda Passenger train schedule, Bina Nagda Passenger coach position, 142WC train route, 142WC train time table, 142WC train schedule, 142WC coach position, 142WC Stations, 142WC platform number, 142WC train platform. Also you will know train route from Bina to Nagda, train schedule from Bina to Nagda, train time table from Bina to Nagda.


Bina Nagda Passenger

Bina Nagda Passenger Train Number 142WC from Bina Junction to Nagda Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 32 halts. 141 intermediate Stations between Bina Junction and Nagda Junction Covering a total distance of 1135 km in 11h 0m time. The Departure time of Bina Nagda Passenger from Bina Junction is 04:00 and arrival time at Nagda Junction is 15:00. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Bina Junction station and Platform Number -- at Nagda Junction.

Schedule of Bina Nagda Passenger

From: BINA Bina Junction
To: NAD Nagda Junction
Departs @ 04:00
Arrive @ 15:00
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 11h 0m
32 halts
Distance: 1135 km
Avg Speed: 103 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bina Nagda Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BINA Bina Junction 04:00--10.041413mWCRBina District Saugor, Madhya Pradesh
2MDVK Mahadeokhedi 04:1104:12--1m17.531423mWCRJn Point Bina/Agasoda/Malkheri/Mungaoli, Madhya Pradesh
3SRKI Semarkheri 04:2204:23--1m112.661412mWCRBina, Madhya Pradesh
4MNV Mungaoli 04:3904:40--1m128.842403mWCRMadhya Pradesh 473443, Madhya Pradesh
5GVB Guneru Bamori 04:5204:53--1m137.241427mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
6ORR Orr 05:2905:30--1m161.984450mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
7ASKN Ashok Nagar 05:3905:40--1m174.549502mWCRAshoknagar, Madhya Pradesh
8SHDR Shadhoragaon 05:5906:00--1m189.938507mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
9PGA Pagara 06:2406:25--1m1105.211493mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
10GUNA Guna Junction 07:4007:50--10m1118.641477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
11MUGA Mahugara 08:0108:02--1m1126.1-500mWCRRuthiyai, Madhya Pradesh
12RTI Raoti 08:1508:20--5m1497.6-409mWRState Highway 39A, Madhya Pradesh
13VJP Vijay Pur 08:2908:3011m1850.753421mWCRVijaipur, Madhya Pradesh
14KHRJ Kumbhraj 08:5108:5211m1869.380402mWCR473222, Madhya Pradesh
15CBK Chachaura Binaganj 09:0909:1011m1891.963435mWCRGuna, Madhya Pradesh
16BRRG Biyavra Rajgarh 09:3909:40--1m1922.370422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
17PFR Pachor Road 10:0510:06--1m1951.663426mWCRPachore, Madhya Pradesh
18UDK Udyan Kheri 10:1910:2011m1965.355437mWCRUdankheri, Madhya Pradesh
19PQU Parhana Mau 10:3010:3111m1974.546440mWCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
20SFW Sarangpur 10:4310:44--1m1983.656428mWCRSarangpur, Madhya Pradesh
21SFY Shajapur 11:1311:14--1m11010.9-453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
22CAZ Chauhani 11:1911:20--1m11023.515478mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
23MKC Maksi Junction 12:2012:22--2m11038.872513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
24TAN Tarana Road 12:3012:31--1m11048.363500mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
25SVT Shivpura 12:3712:38--1m11054.773498mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
26TJP Tajpur 12:4612:47--1m11064.349528mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
27PLW Pingleshwar 12:5512:56--1m11070.829509mWRPin:456006, Madhya Pradesh
28UJN Ujjain Junction 13:1513:35--20m11080.048493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
29NKI Naikheri 13:4913:50--1m11091.242504mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
30ASL Aslaoda 14:0214:03--1m11099.665490mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
31PSO Palsora Makrawa 14:1114:12--1m11108.357500mWRUjjain, Madhya Pradesh
32UNL Unhel 14:2114:22--1m11116.953484mWRDistrict Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
33PPG Piploda Bagla 14:3014:31--1m11123.924475mWRPiploda Sagotimata, Madhya Pradesh
34NAD Nagda Junction 15:00--11135.5-469mWRNagda - 456335, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Bina Nagda Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15045Gorakhpur-Okha Express xxxxTxx
19166Sabarmati Express xMxWxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bina Junction to Nagda Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15046Okha - Gorakhpur Express Sxxxxxx
11465Somnath - Jabalpur Express (via Bina) xMxxxxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bina Nagda Passenger

Train From Bina to Nagda

Bina Nagda Passenger Train Number 142WC runs in Bina to Nagda Route. Above is the complete details about 142WC Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bina Nagda Passenger Stations, Bina Nagda Passenger platform number, Bina Nagda Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.