KALKA BARMER Express Slip Train No 14887S

This article contains information about KALKA BARMER Express Slip train route, KALKA BARMER Express Slip train time table, KALKA BARMER Express Slip train schedule, KALKA BARMER Express Slip coach position, 14887S train route, 14887S train time table, 14887S train schedule, 14887S coach position, 14887S Stations, 14887S platform number, 14887S train platform. Also you will know train route from Kalka to Barmer, train schedule from Kalka to Barmer, train time table from Kalka to Barmer.



KALKA BARMER Express Slip Train Number 14887S from Kalka to Barmer is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in NWR/North Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 34 halts. 124 intermediate Stations between Kalka and Barmer Covering a total distance of 1080 km in 22h 15m time. The Departure time of KALKA BARMER Express Slip from Kalka is 21:45 and arrival time at Barmer is 20:00 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Kalka station and Platform Number -- at Barmer.

Schedule of KALKA BARMER Express Slip

From: KLK Kalka
To: BME Barmer
Departs @ 21:45
Arrive @ 20:00 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:NWR/North Western
Travel Time: 22h 15m
34 halts
Distance: 1080 km
Avg Speed: 49 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of KALKA BARMER Express Slip

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KLK Kalka 21:45--10.062658mNR133302, Haryana
2CNDM Chandi Mandir 22:0022:02--2m115.443381mNR133301, Haryana
3CDG Chandigarh Junction 22:1522:25110m124.748338mNRDaria, Chandigarh
4DHPR Dappar 22:3922:41--2m135.859305mNRNational Highway 22, Punjab
5UMB Ambala Cantt. Junction 23:1523:45330m169.442276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
6UBC Ambala City 23:5623:5832m177.161272mNRNH-1 Ambala, Haryana
7RPJ Rajpura Junction 00:1800:2012m297.465272mNRNH-1., Punjab
8PTA Patiala 00:4300:4512m2122.262256mNRPatiala. Tel: 0175-2309178, Punjab
9NBA Nabha 01:1001:1212m2148.162250mNRNabha, Punjab
10DUI Dhuri Junction 01:3801:43--5m2175.074248mNRDhuri, Punjab
11BNN Barnala 02:0802:1012m2205.769233mNRBarnala, Punjab
12PUL Rampura Phul 02:3802:4012m2238.035220mNRRampura Phul, Punjab
13BTI Bathinda Junction 03:3504:30--55m2270.252207mNRBathinda, Punjab
14SGF Sangat 04:5004:52--2m2287.566201mNWRNational Highway 64, Punjab
15MBY Mandi Dabwali 05:0905:11--2m2306.257200mNWRMandi Dabwali, Haryana
16DABN Dhaban 05:3105:33--2m2325.380193mNWRSangaria, Rajasthan
17SGRA Sangaria 05:4105:43--2m2336.056191mNWR335063, Rajasthan
18MNSR Manaksar 05:5906:01--2m2350.930189mNWR335804, Rajasthan
19HMH Hanumangarh Junction 06:2306:25--2m2362.067184mNWRHanumangarh, Rajasthan
20PGK PiliBanga 06:4806:50--2m2387.750177mNWR335803, Rajasthan
21SOG Suratgarh Junction 07:2007:35--15m2412.672173mNWRSuratgarh, Rajasthan
22MHJ Mahajan 08:2708:29--2m2475.177198mNWRMahajan, Rajasthan
23LKS Lunkaransar 09:0009:0212m2514.872193mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
24DHRR Dhirera 09:2109:2312m2537.755187mNWRBikaner, Rajasthan
25LGH Lalgarh Junction 10:2110:23--2m2590.59225mNWRRajasthan 334004, Rajasthan
26BKN Bikaner Junction 10:5011:05--15m2594.469228mNWRBikaner City, Rajasthan
27DSO Deshnoke 11:3311:35--2m2626.471275mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
28NOK Nokha 12:0212:04--2m2658.639322mNWRDist - Bikaner, Rajasthan
29NGO Nagaur 13:2313:25--2m2710.263296mNWRNagaur, Rajasthan
30MTD Merta Road Junction 14:1914:24--5m2767.280322mNWRPhalodi, Rajasthan
31GOTN Gotan 14:3914:41--2m2787.167324mNWR342902, Rajasthan
32JU Jodhpur Junction 15:5516:10--15m2870.256241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
33LUNI Luni Junction 16:4416:47--3m2902.164180mNWRLuni, Rajasthan
34SMR Samdhari Junction 17:3317:38--5m2950.982141mNWRPincode – 344021, Rajasthan
35BLT Balotra 18:0218:04--2m2983.850114mNWRBalotra, Rajasthan
36BME Barmer 20:00--21080.0-193mNWRBarmer, Rajasthan

Alternate Trains of KALKA BARMER Express Slip

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14887Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Kalka to Barmer

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14888Barmer - Kalka Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of KALKA BARMER Express Slip

Train From Kalka to Barmer

KALKA BARMER Express Slip Train Number 14887S runs in Kalka to Barmer Route. Above is the complete details about 14887S Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. KALKA BARMER Express Slip Stations, KALKA BARMER Express Slip platform number, KALKA BARMER Express Slip train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.