Allahabad Jhansi Passenger Train No 1522

This article contains information about Allahabad Jhansi Passenger train route, Allahabad Jhansi Passenger train time table, Allahabad Jhansi Passenger train schedule, Allahabad Jhansi Passenger coach position, 1522 train route, 1522 train time table, 1522 train schedule, 1522 coach position, 1522 Stations, 1522 platform number, 1522 train platform. Also you will know train route from Allahabad to Jhansi, train schedule from Allahabad to Jhansi, train time table from Allahabad to Jhansi.


Allahabad Jhansi Passenger

Allahabad Jhansi Passenger Train Number 1522 from Allahabad Junction to Jhansi Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 37 halts. 448 intermediate Stations between Allahabad Junction and Jhansi Junction Covering a total distance of 392 km in 10h 45m time. The Departure time of Allahabad Jhansi Passenger from Allahabad Junction is 05:55 and arrival time at Jhansi Junction is 16:40. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Allahabad Junction station and Platform Number -- at Jhansi Junction.

Schedule of Allahabad Jhansi Passenger

From: ALD Allahabad Junction
To: JHS Jhansi Junction
Departs @ 05:55
Arrive @ 16:40
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 10h 45m
37 halts
Distance: 392 km
Avg Speed: 36 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Allahabad Jhansi Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ALD Allahabad Junction 05:55--10.022100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
2NYN Naini Junction 06:1506:20--5m17.44099mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3IDGJ Iradatganj 06:3406:35--1m116.94699mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
4JSR Jasra 06:4306:44--1m123.04097mNCRJasra, Uttar Pradesh
5LOG Lohgara 07:0207:03--1m135.042112mNCRLohgara, Uttar Pradesh
6SRJ Shankargarh 07:1707:18--1m144.952132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
7MJHR Majhiari 07:2907:30--1m154.427145mNCRNational Highway 76, Madhya Pradesh
8BRG Bargarh 07:4607:47--1m161.7-166mNCRBargarh, Uttar Pradesh
9KATR Katariya 07:5707:58--1m11520.8-43mWRNational Highway 27, Gujarat
10DBR Dabhaura 08:1608:17--1m12964.347199mNCRDabhaura, Madhya Pradesh
11PNHI Panhai 08:3108:32--1m12975.221216mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
12MKP Manikpur Junction 09:0509:40--35m12986.848250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13KHOH Khoh 10:1210:13--1m13012.241138mNCRNational Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
14CKTD Chitrakutdham Karwi 10:2110:22--1m13017.641142mNCRChitrakoot Karvi, Uttar Pradesh
15WSC Shivarampur 10:3510:36--1m13026.5-14397168mNCRShivarampur, Uttar Pradesh
16BTKP Bharat Kup 10:4810:49--1m1147.063144mNCRChitrakoot, Uttar Pradesh
17BUS Badausa 11:0111:0211m1159.648131mNCRNational Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
18ATE Atarra 11:1311:14--1m1168.518139mNCRDist. Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
19KHU Khurhand 11:5811:59--1m1181.950135mNCRAtarra, Uttar Pradesh
20DWI Dingwahi 12:0912:10--1m1190.241130mNCRNational Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
21BNDA Banda 12:2512:35--10m1200.571127mNCRBanda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
22KID Khairar Junction 12:4412:45--1m1211.146138mNCRNH-76 Banda(05192-224813), Uttar Pradesh
23MTH Mataundh 12:5712:58--1m1220.460147mNCRNational Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
24KBR Kabrai 13:1013:1111m1232.350155mNCRNational Highway 76, Uttar Pradesh
25BPRA Baripura 13:2513:26--1m1243.943177mNCRNational Highway 86, Uttar Pradesh
26MBA Mahoba Junction 13:4013:41--1m1253.957211mNCRJunction Point - Khajuraho, Uttar Pradesh
27CRC Charkhari Road 13:5213:5311m1264.566201mNCRCharkhari, Uttar Pradesh
28KLAR Kulpahar 14:0314:0411m1275.456213mNCRKulpahar, Uttar Pradesh
29GTI Ghutai 14:2614:2711m1295.854196mNCRKulpahar Sub District, Uttar Pradesh
30HPP Harpalpur 14:3914:39--0m1306.745215mNCRDist - Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
31RORA Rora 14:5414:5511m1317.947197mNCRRora Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
32MRPR Mau Ranipur 15:0715:08--1m1327.451213mNCRNH 75, Uttar Pradesh
33RNRD Ranipur Road 15:2015:2111m1337.655227mNCRMau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh
34TKA Teharka 15:3315:3411m1348.559264mNCRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
35MGRR Magarpur 15:4215:4311m1356.435241mNCRMau Ranipur, Uttar Pradesh
36NEW Nivari 15:5015:5111m1360.547248mNCRDistt. Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh
37BWR Barwa Sagar 16:0316:0411m1369.957226mNCRJhansi(0510-2440441), Uttar Pradesh
38ORC Orchha 16:1516:16--1m1380.328226mNCRNational Highway 75, Madhya Pradesh
39JHS Jhansi Junction 16:40--1391.6-259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Allahabad Jhansi Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
11108Bundelkhand Express SMTWTFS
11105Pratham Swatantrata Sangram Express Sxxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Allahabad Junction to Jhansi Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
22129Tulsi Express SxTxxxx
11107Bundelkhand Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Allahabad Jhansi Passenger

Train From Allahabad to Jhansi

Allahabad Jhansi Passenger Train Number 1522 runs in Allahabad to Jhansi Route. Above is the complete details about 1522 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Allahabad Jhansi Passenger Stations, Allahabad Jhansi Passenger platform number, Allahabad Jhansi Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.