Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express Train No 16515S

This article contains information about Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express train route, Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express train time table, Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express train schedule, Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express coach position, 16515S train route, 16515S train time table, 16515S train schedule, 16515S coach position, 16515S Stations, 16515S platform number, 16515S train platform. Also you will know train route from Yesvantpur to Mangalore, train schedule from Yesvantpur to Mangalore, train time table from Yesvantpur to Mangalore.


Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express

Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express Train Number 16515S from Yesvantpur Junction to Mangalore Central is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 9 halts. 56 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Mangalore Central Covering a total distance of 396 km in 10h 25m time. The Departure time of Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express from Yesvantpur Junction is 07:30 and arrival time at Mangalore Central is 17:55. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Yesvantpur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Mangalore Central.

Schedule of Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express

From: YPR Yesvantpur Junction
To: MAQ Mangalore Central
Departs @ 07:30
Arrive @ 17:55
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 10h 25m
9 halts
Distance: 396 km
Avg Speed: 38 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1YPR Yesvantpur Junction 07:30--10.061919mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
2TK Tumakuru (Tumkur) 08:3308:35--2m164.162826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
3TTR Tiptur 09:4409:45--1m1134.934859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4ASK Arsikere Junction 10:3010:35--5m1160.443816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
5HAS Hassan Junction 11:4011:42--2m1207.143951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
6SKLR Sakleshpur 12:4012:45--5m1249.123906mSWRSakleshpur, Karnataka
7SBHR Subrahmanya Road 15:1015:15--5m1304.463120mSWRNettana Railway Station, Karnataka
8KBPR Kabakaputtur 15:5515:57--2m1346.66796mSWRPuttur, Karnataka
9BNTL Bantawala 16:1916:20--1m1371.11724mSWRBantwal, Karnataka
10MAJN Mangaluru Junction (Mangalore) 17:2917:30--1m1390.11324mSRMangaluru 575007, Karnataka
11MAQ Mangalore Central 17:55--1395.6-16mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16515.Yesvantpur-Manglore Central Express xMxWxFx
16517-SlipYesvantpur Kannur Link Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Yesvantpur Junction to Mangalore Central

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16518-SlipKannur Yesvantpur Link Express SMTWTFS
16566Mangaluru Central - Yesvantpur Express xMxxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express

Train From Yesvantpur to Mangalore

Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express Train Number 16515S runs in Yesvantpur to Mangalore Route. Above is the complete details about 16515S Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express Stations, Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express platform number, Yesvantpur-Mangalore Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.