Bhind Express Train No 19319

This article contains information about Bhind Express train route, Bhind Express train time table, Bhind Express train schedule, Bhind Express coach position, 19319 train route, 19319 train time table, 19319 train schedule, 19319 coach position, 19319 Stations, 19319 platform number, 19319 train platform. Also you will know train route from Indore to Bhind, train schedule from Indore to Bhind, train time table from Indore to Bhind.


Bhind Express

Bhind Express Train Number 19319 from Indore Junction BG to Bhind is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in WR/Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 13 halts. 69 intermediate Stations between Indore Junction BG and Bhind Covering a total distance of 643 km in 14h 10m time. The Departure time of Bhind Express from Indore Junction BG is 20:50 and arrival time at Bhind is 11:00 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Indore Junction BG station and Platform Number -- at Bhind.

Schedule of Bhind Express

From: INDB Indore Junction BG
To: BIX Bhind
Departs @ 20:50
Arrive @ 11:00 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 14h 10m
13 halts
Distance: 643 km
Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bhind Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1INDB Indore Junction BG 20:50--10.065553mWRIndore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
2DWX Dewas Junction 21:2621:28--2m138.852540mWRDewas, Madhya Pradesh
3UJN Ujjain Junction 22:1522:35--20m179.399493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
4MKC Maksi Junction 23:0023:10--10m1120.576513mWRMaksi, Madhya Pradesh
5SFY Shajapur 23:3223:35--3m1148.364453mWCRShajapur, Madhya Pradesh
6BRRG Biyavra Rajgarh 00:5801:00--2m2236.954422mWCRBiaora, Madhya Pradesh
7RTA Ruthiyai Junction 02:2502:30--5m2314.041415mWCR473110, Madhya Pradesh
8GUNA Guna Junction 03:0003:10--10m2334.551477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
9SVPI Shivpuri 05:1005:12--2m2436.635478mWCRShivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
10GWL Gwalior Junction 08:4509:00--15m2561.364213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
11SAC Sanichara 09:1709:1912m2579.450191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
12MLAR Malanpur 09:2809:30--2m2586.864167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
13GOA Gohad Road 09:4609:4812m2604.031160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
14SONI Soni 10:1810:2012m2619.735157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
15BIX Bhind 11:00--2643.3-151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Bhind Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
21125Indore - Bhind Express xxTxxFS
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Indore Junction BG to Bhind

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
21126Bhind - Indore Express SxxWxxS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Bhind Express

Train From Indore to Bhind

Bhind Express Train Number 19319 runs in Indore to Bhind Route. Above is the complete details about 19319 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bhind Express Stations, Bhind Express platform number, Bhind Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.