Amritsar - Ajmer Express Train No 19772

This article contains information about Amritsar - Ajmer Express train route, Amritsar - Ajmer Express train time table, Amritsar - Ajmer Express train schedule, Amritsar - Ajmer Express coach position, 19772 train route, 19772 train time table, 19772 train schedule, 19772 coach position, 19772 Stations, 19772 platform number, 19772 train platform. Also you will know train route from Amritsar to Ajmer, train schedule from Amritsar to Ajmer, train time table from Amritsar to Ajmer.


Amritsar - Ajmer Express

Amritsar - Ajmer Express Train Number 19772 from Amritsar Junction to Ajmer Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in NWR/North Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 28 halts. 149 intermediate Stations between Amritsar Junction and Ajmer Junction Covering a total distance of 1007 km in 19h 25m time. The Departure time of Amritsar - Ajmer Express from Amritsar Junction is 14:30 and arrival time at Ajmer Junction is 09:55 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Amritsar Junction station and Platform Number -- at Ajmer Junction.

Schedule of Amritsar - Ajmer Express

From: ASR Amritsar Junction
To: AII Ajmer Junction
Departs @ 14:30
Arrive @ 09:55 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:NWR/North Western
Travel Time: 19h 25m
28 halts
Distance: 1007 km
Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Amritsar - Ajmer Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ASR Amritsar Junction 14:30--10.091230mNRAmritsar 143001, Punjab
2BEAS Beas Junction 14:5815:00--2m142.362236mNRBeas, Punjab
3JUC Jalandhar City Junction 15:3515:40--5m178.584239mNRJalandhar 144001, Punjab
4PGW Phagwara Junction 15:5515:5712m199.645243mNRPhagwara, Punjab
5LDH Ludhiana Junction 16:4516:55510m1135.572249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6JGN Jagraon 17:2817:30--2m1174.973236mNRJagraon, Punjab
7MOGA Moga 17:5417:56--2m1204.244223mNRMoga, Punjab
8TWB Talwandi 18:2818:3012m1227.738208mNRTalwandi Bhai, Punjab
9FZR Firozpur Cantt. Junction 19:2019:45--25m1259.046198mNRFirozpur Cantt 152001, Punjab
10FDK Faridkot 20:2720:29--2m1291.248204mNRFaridkot, Punjab
11KKP Kot Kapura Junction 20:4520:55--10m1304.169210mNRKotkapura, Punjab
12GJUT Gangsar Jaitu 21:0921:11--2m1320.325209mNRJaitu, Punjab
13BTI Bathinda Junction 22:1522:25--10m1346.970207mNRBathinda, Punjab
14SSA Sirsa 23:3023:35--5m1422.470203mNWRSirsa, Haryana
15HSR Hisar Junction 00:4500:50--5m2504.172213mNWRHisar, Haryana
16BNW Bhiwani Junction 01:4002:12--32m2564.177218mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
17CKD Charkhi Dadri 02:3302:3512m2591.258218mNWRDist. Charkhi Dadri, Haryana
18RE Rewari Junction 03:3303:35--2m2647.074246mNWRRewari, Haryana
19KRH Khairthal 04:1404:16--2m2694.985308mNWRKhairthal, Rajasthan
20AWR Alwar Junction 04:3504:37--2m2721.870271mNWRAlwar-301001, Rajasthan
21RHG Rajgarh 05:0805:10--2m2757.845298mNWRRajgarh, Rajasthan
22BU Baswa 05:2605:28--2m2769.863288mNWRAlwar, Rajasthan
23BKI Bandikui Junction 05:4005:42--2m2782.578283mNWRBandikui, Rajasthan
24DO Dausa 06:0406:0612m2811.280334mNWRDausa, Rajasthan
25GTJT Getor Jagatpura 06:4406:46--2m2861.819389mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
26GADJ Jaipur Gandhinagar 07:0307:05--2m2867.313424mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
27JP Jaipur Junction 07:3007:45415m2872.782436mNWRJaipur, Rajasthan
28FL Phulera Junction 08:2508:27--2m2927.379388mNWRPhulera, Rajasthan
29KSG Kishangarh 09:0609:08--2m2978.637446mNWRKishangarh, Rajasthan
30AII Ajmer Junction 09:55--21007.5-480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan

Alternate Trains of Amritsar - Ajmer Express

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Amritsar Junction to Ajmer Junction

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Amritsar - Ajmer Express


Train From Amritsar to Ajmer

Amritsar - Ajmer Express Train Number 19772 runs in Amritsar to Ajmer Route. Above is the complete details about 19772 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Amritsar - Ajmer Express Stations, Amritsar - Ajmer Express platform number, Amritsar - Ajmer Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.