Moradabad Hapur Passenger Train No 1HMNR

This article contains information about Moradabad Hapur Passenger train route, Moradabad Hapur Passenger train time table, Moradabad Hapur Passenger train schedule, Moradabad Hapur Passenger coach position, 1HMNR train route, 1HMNR train time table, 1HMNR train schedule, 1HMNR coach position, 1HMNR Stations, 1HMNR platform number, 1HMNR train platform. Also you will know train route from Moradabad to Hapur, train schedule from Moradabad to Hapur, train time table from Moradabad to Hapur.


Moradabad Hapur Passenger

Moradabad Hapur Passenger Train Number 1HMNR from Moradabad Junction to Hapur Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 16 intermediate Stations between Moradabad Junction and Hapur Junction Covering a total distance of 104 km in 2h 55m time. The Departure time of Moradabad Hapur Passenger from Moradabad Junction is 06:05 and arrival time at Hapur Junction is 09:00. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Moradabad Junction station and Platform Number -- at Hapur Junction.

Schedule of Moradabad Hapur Passenger

From: MB Moradabad Junction
To: HPU Hapur Junction
Departs @ 06:05
Arrive @ 09:00
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 55m
12 halts
Distance: 104 km
Avg Speed: 36 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Moradabad Hapur Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MB Moradabad Junction 06:05--10.073197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
2LPB Lodipur Bishanpur 06:1506:16--1m112.244202mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
3HKP Hakimpur 06:2206:23--1m116.774204mNRSH 78, Uttar Pradesh
4KIV Kaialsa 06:2906:30--1m124.124211mNRSH 78, Uttar Pradesh
5AMRO Amroha 06:4606:47--1m130.558216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
6KFPR Kafurpur 06:5907:00--1m142.137215mNRRajabpur, Uttar Pradesh
7MHHR Mahesra 07:0507:06--1m145.162214mNRNH 24, Uttar Pradesh
8GJL Gajraula Junction 07:1407:15--1m153.351213mNRGujraula, Uttar Pradesh
9KHE Kankather 07:2407:25--1m161.053204mNRNational Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
10GGB Garhmuktesar Bridge 07:3207:33--1m167.258203mNRNH-24, Uttar Pradesh
11GMS Garhmuktesar 07:4007:41--1m174.052220mNRGarhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
12SMBL Simbhooli 07:5207:53--1m183.642217mNRSimbhauli, Uttar Pradesh
13BBO Babugarh 08:1108:12--1m196.210219mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
14HPU Hapur Junction 09:00--1103.9-216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Moradabad Hapur Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14311Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) xxTxTxS
14321Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi) SMxWxFx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Moradabad Junction to Hapur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14312Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) xMTxTxx
14322Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi) SxxWxFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Moradabad Hapur Passenger

Train From Moradabad to Hapur

Moradabad Hapur Passenger Train Number 1HMNR runs in Moradabad to Hapur Route. Above is the complete details about 1HMNR Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Moradabad Hapur Passenger Stations, Moradabad Hapur Passenger platform number, Moradabad Hapur Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.