Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger Train No 206A

This article contains information about Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger train route, Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger train time table, Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger train schedule, Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger coach position, 206A train route, 206A train time table, 206A train schedule, 206A coach position, 206A Stations, 206A platform number, 206A train platform. Also you will know train route from Bhadrak to Balasore, train schedule from Bhadrak to Balasore, train time table from Bhadrak to Balasore.


Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger

Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger Train Number 206A from Bhadrak to Balasore is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 8 halts. 9 intermediate Stations between Bhadrak and Balasore Covering a total distance of 62 km in 1h 0m time. The Departure time of Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger from Bhadrak is 16:00 and arrival time at Balasore is 17:00. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Bhadrak station and Platform Number -- at Balasore.

Schedule of Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger

From: BHC Bhadrak
To: BLS Balasore
Departs @ 16:00
Arrive @ 17:00
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 1h 0m
8 halts
Distance: 62 km
Avg Speed: 62 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BHC Bhadrak 16:00--10.09422mECoRbhadrak, Odisha
2RNTL Ranital 16:0516:06--1m17.87722mSERDist - Bhadrak 756111, Odisha
3MKO Markona 16:1116:12--1m114.25217mSERDist - Balasore 756126, Odisha
4SZZ Sabira 16:1916:20--1m120.38714mSERNational Highway 5, Odisha
5SORO Soro 16:2616:27--1m129.07418mSERDist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
6BNBR Bahanaga Bazar 16:3416:35--1m137.66619mSERBalasore Distt., Odisha
7PNPN Panpana 16:3916:40--1m142.07515mSERKhantaparha, Odisha
8KHF Khantapara 16:4416:45--1m147.07116mSERKhantapara, Odisha
9NGRD Nilgiri Road 16:4916:50--1m151.86413mSERBaleswar, Odisha
10BLS Balasore 17:00--162.5-20mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha

Alternate Trains of Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
18449Puri Baidyanathdham Express xMxxxxx
12892Bhubaneswar- Bangriposi Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bhadrak to Balasore

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger

Train From Bhadrak to Balasore

Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger Train Number 206A runs in Bhadrak to Balasore Route. Above is the complete details about 206A Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger Stations, Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger platform number, Bhadrakh Balasore Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.