Sonpur Chhapra Passenger Train No 269SS

This article contains information about Sonpur Chhapra Passenger train route, Sonpur Chhapra Passenger train time table, Sonpur Chhapra Passenger train schedule, Sonpur Chhapra Passenger coach position, 269SS train route, 269SS train time table, 269SS train schedule, 269SS coach position, 269SS Stations, 269SS platform number, 269SS train platform. Also you will know train route from Sonpur to Chhapra, train schedule from Sonpur to Chhapra, train time table from Sonpur to Chhapra.


Sonpur Chhapra Passenger

Sonpur Chhapra Passenger Train Number 269SS from Sonpur Junction to Chhapra Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 8 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Sonpur Junction and Chhapra Junction Covering a total distance of 54 km in 2h 25m time. The Departure time of Sonpur Chhapra Passenger from Sonpur Junction is 11:00 and arrival time at Chhapra Junction is 13:25. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Sonpur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Chhapra Junction.

Schedule of Sonpur Chhapra Passenger

From: SEE Sonpur Junction
To: CPR Chhapra Junction
Departs @ 11:00
Arrive @ 13:25
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 25m
8 halts
Distance: 54 km
Avg Speed: 22 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Sonpur Chhapra Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SEE Sonpur Junction 11:00--10.04656mECRSaran, Bihar
2PMU Parmanandpur 11:0911:10--1m16.92356mECRParmanandpur, Bihar
3NYO Nayagaon 11:2211:23--1m111.53556mECRNayagaon Sarai, Bihar
4STLR Sitalpur 11:3611:36--0m119.11957mECRSitalpur, Bihar
5DGA Dighwara 11:5011:51--1m123.63459mECRSaran, Bihar
6ATNR Awatarnagar 12:0112:02--1m129.23757mECRSaran, Bihar
7BAGL Baragopal 12:1012:11--1m134.12556mECRSaran, Bihar
8DRI Dumri Juara 12:2112:22--1m138.31757mECRPin: 841211, Bihar
9CI Chhapra Kacheri 13:1013:15--5m152.11358mNERSaran, Bihar
10CPR Chhapra Junction 13:25--154.2-58mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar

Alternate Trains of Sonpur Chhapra Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15707Amrapali Express SMTWTFS
15909Avadh Assam Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Sonpur Junction to Chhapra Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15708Amrapali Express SMTWTFS
15910Avadh Assam Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Sonpur Chhapra Passenger

Train From Sonpur to Chhapra

Sonpur Chhapra Passenger Train Number 269SS runs in Sonpur to Chhapra Route. Above is the complete details about 269SS Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Sonpur Chhapra Passenger Stations, Sonpur Chhapra Passenger platform number, Sonpur Chhapra Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.