Hapur Moradabad Passenger Train No 2HMNR

This article contains information about Hapur Moradabad Passenger train route, Hapur Moradabad Passenger train time table, Hapur Moradabad Passenger train schedule, Hapur Moradabad Passenger coach position, 2HMNR train route, 2HMNR train time table, 2HMNR train schedule, 2HMNR coach position, 2HMNR Stations, 2HMNR platform number, 2HMNR train platform. Also you will know train route from Hapur to Moradabad, train schedule from Hapur to Moradabad, train time table from Hapur to Moradabad.


Hapur Moradabad Passenger

Hapur Moradabad Passenger Train Number 2HMNR from Hapur Junction to Moradabad Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 16 intermediate Stations between Hapur Junction and Moradabad Junction Covering a total distance of 104 km in 3h 0m time. The Departure time of Hapur Moradabad Passenger from Hapur Junction is 19:25 and arrival time at Moradabad Junction is 22:25. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Hapur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Moradabad Junction.

Schedule of Hapur Moradabad Passenger

From: HPU Hapur Junction
To: MB Moradabad Junction
Departs @ 19:25
Arrive @ 22:25
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 0m
12 halts
Distance: 104 km
Avg Speed: 35 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Hapur Moradabad Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1HPU Hapur Junction 19:25--10.067216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
2BBO Babugarh 19:3219:33--1m17.831219mNRGhaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
3SMBL Simbhooli 19:5719:58--1m120.452217mNRSimbhauli, Uttar Pradesh
4GMS Garhmuktesar 20:0920:10--1m130.027220mNRGarhmukteshwar, Uttar Pradesh
5GGB Garhmuktesar Bridge 20:2520:26--1m136.846203mNRNH-24, Uttar Pradesh
6KHE Kankather 20:3420:35--1m142.938204mNRNational Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
7GJL Gajraula Junction 20:4720:48--1m150.641213mNRGujraula, Uttar Pradesh
8MHHR Mahesra 21:0021:01--1m158.826214mNRNH 24, Uttar Pradesh
9KFPR Kafurpur 21:0821:09--1m161.958215mNRRajabpur, Uttar Pradesh
10AMRO Amroha 21:2121:22--1m173.439216mNRAmroha, Uttar Pradesh
11KIV Kaialsa 21:3221:33--1m179.856211mNRSH 78, Uttar Pradesh
12HKP Hakimpur 21:4121:42--1m187.312204mNRSH 78, Uttar Pradesh
13LPB Lodipur Bishanpur 22:0422:05--1m191.737202mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh
14MB Moradabad Junction 22:25--1103.9-197mNRMoradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Hapur Moradabad Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14312Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) xMTxTxx
14322Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi) SxxWxFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Hapur Junction to Moradabad Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14311Ala Hazrat Express (via Ahmedabad) xxTxTxS
14321Ala Hazrat Express (via Bhildi) SMxWxFx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Hapur Moradabad Passenger

Train From Hapur to Moradabad

Hapur Moradabad Passenger Train Number 2HMNR runs in Hapur to Moradabad Route. Above is the complete details about 2HMNR Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Hapur Moradabad Passenger Stations, Hapur Moradabad Passenger platform number, Hapur Moradabad Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.