Lucknow Varanasi Passenger Train No 2LBNR

This article contains information about Lucknow Varanasi Passenger train route, Lucknow Varanasi Passenger train time table, Lucknow Varanasi Passenger train schedule, Lucknow Varanasi Passenger coach position, 2LBNR train route, 2LBNR train time table, 2LBNR train schedule, 2LBNR coach position, 2LBNR Stations, 2LBNR platform number, 2LBNR train platform. Also you will know train route from Lucknow to Akbarpur, train schedule from Lucknow to Akbarpur, train time table from Lucknow to Akbarpur.


Lucknow Varanasi Passenger

Lucknow Varanasi Passenger Train Number 2LBNR from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Akbarpur Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 21 halts. 25 intermediate Stations between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Akbarpur Junction Covering a total distance of 189 km in 5h 30m time. The Departure time of Lucknow Varanasi Passenger from Lucknow Charbagh NR is 12:25 and arrival time at Akbarpur Junction is 17:55. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Lucknow Charbagh NR station and Platform Number -- at Akbarpur Junction.

Schedule of Lucknow Varanasi Passenger

From: LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR
To: ABP Akbarpur Junction
Departs @ 12:25
Arrive @ 17:55
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 30m
21 halts
Distance: 189 km
Avg Speed: 34 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Lucknow Varanasi Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR 12:25--10.034124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
2ML Malhaur 12:4712:48--1m112.340122mNRLucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3JRR Jugaur 12:5612:5711m117.629125mNRCanal Rd Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
4SFH Safedabad 13:0413:05--1m121.037121mNRBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
5BBK Barabanki Junction 13:1713:18--1m128.332123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
6RES Rasauli 13:3213:33--1m135.954125mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
7SGJ SafdarGanj 13:4513:46--1m146.732120mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
8SYK Saidkhanpur 14:0514:06--1m156.853116mNRSaidkhanpur, Uttar Pradesh
9DYD Daryabad 14:1714:18--1m166.651116mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
10PTH Patranga 14:2814:29--1m175.154113mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
11RZN Rauzagaon 14:3914:40--1m184.237111mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
12GMU Gauriyamau 14:5714:5811m194.728108mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
13BNM Baragaon 15:0715:0811m199.039115mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
14DELO Deorakot 15:1715:1811m1104.946110mNRDewracoat, Uttar Pradesh
15SLW Sohwal 15:2815:29--1m1112.544107mNRFaizabad Rd, Uttar Pradesh
16SLRP Salarpur 15:3815:3911m1119.117106mNRJaganpur, Uttar Pradesh
17FD Faizabad Junction 16:1016:28--18m1127.828104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
18AY Ayodhya Junction 16:4316:44--1m1134.93799mNRAyodhya, Uttar Pradesh
19DRG Darshannagar 16:5216:53--1m1139.851104mNRayodhya, Uttar Pradesh
20ULN Ulna Bhari 17:1517:1611m1158.350102mNRNawab Yousuf Rd, Uttar Pradesh
21GGJ GoshainGanj 17:2617:27--1m1166.64598mNRGoshainganj, Uttar Pradesh
22KTHE Katahri 17:4117:4211m1177.15495mNRKatehri, Uttar Pradesh
23ABP Akbarpur Junction 17:55--1188.9-92mNRAkbarpur, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Lucknow Varanasi Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14236Bareilly - Varanasi Express SMTWTFS
13010Doon Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Akbarpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14235Varanasi - Bareilly Express SMTWTFS
13009Doon Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Lucknow Varanasi Passenger

Train From Lucknow to Akbarpur

Lucknow Varanasi Passenger Train Number 2LBNR runs in Lucknow to Akbarpur Route. Above is the complete details about 2LBNR Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Lucknow Varanasi Passenger Stations, Lucknow Varanasi Passenger platform number, Lucknow Varanasi Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.