Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger Train No 341SS

This article contains information about Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger train route, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger train time table, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger train schedule, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger coach position, 341SS train route, 341SS train time table, 341SS train schedule, 341SS coach position, 341SS Stations, 341SS platform number, 341SS train platform. Also you will know train route from Samastipur to Jaynagar, train schedule from Samastipur to Jaynagar, train time table from Samastipur to Jaynagar.


Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger Train Number 341SS from Samastipur Junction to Jaynagar is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 17 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Samastipur Junction and Jaynagar Covering a total distance of 105 km in 4h 35m time. The Departure time of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger from Samastipur Junction is 18:40 and arrival time at Jaynagar is 23:15. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Samastipur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Jaynagar.

Schedule of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

From: SPJ Samastipur Junction
To: JYG Jaynagar
Departs @ 18:40
Arrive @ 23:15
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 4h 35m
17 halts
Distance: 105 km
Avg Speed: 23 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SPJ Samastipur Junction 18:40--10.03351mECR848101, Bihar
2MKPR Muktapur 18:4718:4811m13.85552mECRSamastipur, Bihar
3KSP Kishanpur 18:5518:5611m110.25652mECRSamastipur, Bihar
4RBZ Rambhaddarpur 19:0319:0411m116.73450mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
5HYT Haiaghat 19:1319:1411m121.75254mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
6TLWA Thalwara 19:2119:2211m127.83456mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
7LSI Laheria Sarai 19:3019:3515m132.4855mECR846001, Bihar
8DBG Darbhanga Junction 20:1020:20--10m137.22655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
9KKHT Kakarghatti 20:3520:3611m143.62354mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
10TRS Tarsarai 20:5320:54--1m150.22355mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
11SKI Sakri Junction 21:1121:16--5m156.82958mECRMadhubani, Bihar
12UGNA Ugna Halt 21:2521:2611m161.22656mECRUgna Halt, Bihar
13PDW Pandaul 21:3421:35--1m164.63259mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
14MBI Madhubani 21:5221:57--5m173.63561mECRMadhubani, Bihar
15RJA Rajnagar 22:1422:15--1m183.62765mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
16LLPR Lalit Lakshmipur 22:2422:25--1m187.63166mECRMadhubani, Bihar
17KJI Khajauli 22:3522:37--2m192.83270mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
18KRHA Korahia 22:4722:48--1m198.11570mECRPin - 847226, Bihar
19JYG Jaynagar 23:15--1104.9-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar

Alternate Trains of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13185GangaSagar Express SMTWTFS
14650Saryu Yamuna Express xMxWxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Samastipur Junction to Jaynagar

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13186GangaSagar Express SMTWTFS
14649Saryu Yamuna Express SxTxxFx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

Train From Samastipur to Jaynagar

Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger Train Number 341SS runs in Samastipur to Jaynagar Route. Above is the complete details about 341SS Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger Stations, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger platform number, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.