Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger Train No 342SS

This article contains information about Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger train route, Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger train time table, Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger train schedule, Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger coach position, 342SS train route, 342SS train time table, 342SS train schedule, 342SS coach position, 342SS Stations, 342SS platform number, 342SS train platform. Also you will know train route from Jaynagar to Samastipur, train schedule from Jaynagar to Samastipur, train time table from Jaynagar to Samastipur.


Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger

Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger Train Number 342SS from Jaynagar to Samastipur Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 17 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Jaynagar and Samastipur Junction Covering a total distance of 105 km in 5h 10m time. The Departure time of Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger from Jaynagar is 20:30 and arrival time at Samastipur Junction is 01:40 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Jaynagar station and Platform Number -- at Samastipur Junction.

Schedule of Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger

From: JYG Jaynagar
To: SPJ Samastipur Junction
Departs @ 20:30
Arrive @ 01:40 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 10m
17 halts
Distance: 105 km
Avg Speed: 20 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1JYG Jaynagar 20:30--10.02573mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar
2KRHA Korahia 20:4620:47--1m16.83270mECRPin - 847226, Bihar
3KJI Khajauli 20:5720:58--1m112.03170mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
4LLPR Lalit Lakshmipur 21:0821:09--1m117.33066mECRMadhubani, Bihar
5RJA Rajnagar 21:1721:18--1m121.32265mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
6MBI Madhubani 21:4521:47--2m131.22061mECRMadhubani, Bihar
7PDW Pandaul 22:1422:15--1m140.22359mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
8UGNA Ugna Halt 22:2422:2511m143.72256mECRUgna Halt, Bihar
9SKI Sakri Junction 22:3722:42--5m148.12658mECRMadhubani, Bihar
10TRS Tarsarai 22:5722:58--1m154.72355mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
11KKHT Kakarghatti 23:1523:1611m161.22754mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
12DBG Darbhanga Junction 23:3023:55--25m167.72955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
13LSI Laheria Sarai 00:0500:1015m272.54655mECR846001, Bihar
14TLWA Thalwara 00:1600:1812m277.12656mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
15HYT Haiaghat 00:3200:42110m283.11754mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
16RBZ Rambhaddarpur 01:0001:0212m288.23650mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
17KSP Kishanpur 01:1301:1512m294.76452mECRSamastipur, Bihar
18MKPR Muktapur 01:2101:2312m2101.01452mECRSamastipur, Bihar
19SPJ Samastipur Junction 01:40--2104.9-51mECR848101, Bihar

Alternate Trains of Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13186GangaSagar Express SMTWTFS
14649Saryu Yamuna Express SxTxxFx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Jaynagar to Samastipur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13185GangaSagar Express SMTWTFS
14650Saryu Yamuna Express xMxWxxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger

Train From Jaynagar to Samastipur

Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger Train Number 342SS runs in Jaynagar to Samastipur Route. Above is the complete details about 342SS Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger Stations, Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger platform number, Jaynagar Samastipur Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.