Howrah-Tarakeswar Local Train No 37355

This article contains information about Howrah-Tarakeswar Local train route, Howrah-Tarakeswar Local train time table, Howrah-Tarakeswar Local train schedule, Howrah-Tarakeswar Local coach position, 37355 train route, 37355 train time table, 37355 train schedule, 37355 coach position, 37355 Stations, 37355 platform number, 37355 train platform. Also you will know train route from Howrah to Tarakeswar, train schedule from Howrah to Tarakeswar, train time table from Howrah to Tarakeswar.


Howrah-Tarakeswar Local

Howrah-Tarakeswar Local Train Number 37355 from Howrah Junction to Tarakeswar is a EMU - Kolkata train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from Sun Oct 02, 2011. It has 19 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Tarakeswar Covering a total distance of 57 km in 1h 30m time. The Departure time of Howrah-Tarakeswar Local from Howrah Junction is 10:20 and arrival time at Tarakeswar is 11:50. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Howrah Junction station and Platform Number -- at Tarakeswar.

Schedule of Howrah-Tarakeswar Local

From: HWH Howrah Junction
To: TAK Tarakeswar
Departs @ 10:20
Arrive @ 11:50
Platform --
Platform --
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Travel Time: 1h 30m
19 halts
Distance: 57 km
Avg Speed: 38 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Howrah-Tarakeswar Local

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1HWH Howrah Junction 10:20--10.04010mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
2LLH Liluah 10:2710:28--1m14.7509mERHowrah, West Bengal
3BEQ Belur 10:3010:31--1m16.3618mERHowrah, West Bengal
4BLY Bally 10:3310:34--1m18.4808mERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
5UPA Uttarpara 10:3510:36--1m19.7549mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
6HMZ Hind Motor 10:3810:39--1m111.51099mERHindmotor, West Bengal
7KOG Konnagar 10:4010:41--1m113.3889mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
8RIS Rishra 10:4310:44--1m116.24811mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
9SRP Shrirampur (Serampore) 10:4810:49--1m119.51911mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
10SHE Seoraphuli Junction 10:5710:58--1m122.08513mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
11DEA Diara 11:0211:03--1m127.76114mERState Highway 2, West Bengal
12NSF Nasibpur 11:0511:06--1m129.75414mERState Highway 2, West Bengal
13SIU Singur 11:1011:11--1m133.37916mERSingur, West Bengal
14KQU Kamarkundu 11:1311:14--1m135.96014mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
15NKL Nalikul 11:1811:19--1m139.96314mERState Highway 2 on Tarakeshwar Arambag Road., West Bengal
16MLYA Maliya Halt 11:2211:23--1m143.110613mERMaliya, West Bengal
17HPL Haripal 11:2411:25--1m144.85715mERdist - hooghly, West Bengal
18KKAE Kaikala 11:2811:29--1m147.75314mER712405, West Bengal
19BAHW Bahir Khanda 11:3211:33--1m150.36615mER712405, West Bengal
20LOK Loknath 11:3711:38--1m154.71217mER712403, West Bengal
21TAK Tarakeswar 11:50--157.0-17mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Howrah-Tarakeswar Local

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
37365Howrah - Goghat Local SMTWTFS
37367Howrah - Arambagh Local SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Howrah Junction to Tarakeswar

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
37366Tarakeswar - Howrah Local SMTWTFS
37368Arambagh - Howrah Local SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Howrah-Tarakeswar Local

Train From Howrah to Tarakeswar

Howrah-Tarakeswar Local Train Number 37355 runs in Howrah to Tarakeswar Route. Above is the complete details about 37355 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Howrah-Tarakeswar Local Stations, Howrah-Tarakeswar Local platform number, Howrah-Tarakeswar Local train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.