Durg Nagpur Passenger Train No 373SB

This article contains information about Durg Nagpur Passenger train route, Durg Nagpur Passenger train time table, Durg Nagpur Passenger train schedule, Durg Nagpur Passenger coach position, 373SB train route, 373SB train time table, 373SB train schedule, 373SB coach position, 373SB Stations, 373SB platform number, 373SB train platform. Also you will know train route from Durg to Gondia, train schedule from Durg to Gondia, train time table from Durg to Gondia.


Durg Nagpur Passenger

Durg Nagpur Passenger Train Number 373SB from Durg Junction to Gondia Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 14 halts. 15 intermediate Stations between Durg Junction and Gondia Junction Covering a total distance of 135 km in 2h 55m time. The Departure time of Durg Nagpur Passenger from Durg Junction is 06:45 and arrival time at Gondia Junction is 09:40. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Durg Junction station and Platform Number -- at Gondia Junction.

Schedule of Durg Nagpur Passenger

From: DURG Durg Junction
To: G Gondia Junction
Departs @ 06:45
Arrive @ 09:40
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 55m
14 halts
Distance: 135 km
Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Durg Nagpur Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1DURG Durg Junction 06:45--10.069300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
2RSM Rasmara 06:5206:53--1m18.056292mSECRRasmada, Chhattisgarh
3MUP Murhipar 07:0107:02--1m115.560318mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
4PMS Parmalkasa 07:0907:10--1m122.561302mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
5RJN Raj Nandgaon 07:1807:20--2m130.578314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
6BAKL Bakal 07:2807:29--1m140.969319mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
7MUA Musra 07:3607:37--1m149.056324mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
8JTR Jatkanhar 07:4407:45--1m155.538328mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
9DGG Dongargarh 07:5508:05--10m161.867353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
10PJB Paniajob 08:1208:13--1m169.748363mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11BTL Bortalao 08:2408:25--1m178.566407mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
12DKS Darekasa 08:3208:33--1m186.253383mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
13SKS Salekasa 08:4608:47--1m197.660325mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
14AGN Amgaon 09:0209:09--7m1112.4-317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
15GDM Gudma 09:1309:14--1m1123.327313mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
16G Gondia Junction 09:40--1134.9-319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Durg Nagpur Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12834Howrah - Ahmedabad SF Express SMTWTFS
12843Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express xxTxTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Durg Junction to Gondia Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12129Azad Hind Express SMTWTFS
12145Mumbai LTT - Puri SuperFast Express Sxxxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Durg Nagpur Passenger

Train From Durg to Gondia

Durg Nagpur Passenger Train Number 373SB runs in Durg to Gondia Route. Above is the complete details about 373SB Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Durg Nagpur Passenger Stations, Durg Nagpur Passenger platform number, Durg Nagpur Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.