Nagpur Durg Passenger Train No 374SB

This article contains information about Nagpur Durg Passenger train route, Nagpur Durg Passenger train time table, Nagpur Durg Passenger train schedule, Nagpur Durg Passenger coach position, 374SB train route, 374SB train time table, 374SB train schedule, 374SB coach position, 374SB Stations, 374SB platform number, 374SB train platform. Also you will know train route from Gondia to Durg, train schedule from Gondia to Durg, train time table from Gondia to Durg.


Nagpur Durg Passenger

Nagpur Durg Passenger Train Number 374SB from Gondia Junction to Durg Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 14 halts. 15 intermediate Stations between Gondia Junction and Durg Junction Covering a total distance of 135 km in 3h 5m time. The Departure time of Nagpur Durg Passenger from Gondia Junction is 17:40 and arrival time at Durg Junction is 20:45. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Gondia Junction station and Platform Number -- at Durg Junction.

Schedule of Nagpur Durg Passenger

From: G Gondia Junction
To: DURG Durg Junction
Departs @ 17:40
Arrive @ 20:45
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 5m
14 halts
Distance: 135 km
Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Nagpur Durg Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1G Gondia Junction 17:40--10.077319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
2GDM Gudma 17:4917:50--1m111.665313mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
3AGN Amgaon 18:0018:01--1m122.447317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
4SKS Salekasa 18:2018:21--1m137.349325mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
5DKS Darekasa 18:3518:36--1m148.757383mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
6BTL Bortalao 18:4418:45--1m156.344407mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
7PJB Paniajob 18:5718:58--1m165.239363mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
8DGG Dongargarh 19:1019:20--10m173.063353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
9JTR Jatkanhar 19:2619:27--1m179.456328mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
10MUA Musra 19:3419:35--1m185.948324mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11BAKL Bakal 19:4519:46--1m193.969319mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
12RJN Raj Nandgaon 19:5519:57--2m1104.381314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
13PMS Parmalkasa 20:0320:04--1m1112.460302mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
14MUP Murhipar 20:1120:12--1m1119.464318mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
15RSM Rasmara 20:1920:20--1m1126.819292mSECRRasmada, Chhattisgarh
16DURG Durg Junction 20:45--1134.9-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh

Alternate Trains of Nagpur Durg Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12129Azad Hind Express SMTWTFS
12145Mumbai LTT - Puri SuperFast Express Sxxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Gondia Junction to Durg Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12834Howrah - Ahmedabad SF Express SMTWTFS
12843Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express xxTxTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Nagpur Durg Passenger

Train From Gondia to Durg

Nagpur Durg Passenger Train Number 374SB runs in Gondia to Durg Route. Above is the complete details about 374SB Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Nagpur Durg Passenger Stations, Nagpur Durg Passenger platform number, Nagpur Durg Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.