Memari - Howrah Local Train No 37652

This article contains information about Memari - Howrah Local train route, Memari - Howrah Local train time table, Memari - Howrah Local train schedule, Memari - Howrah Local coach position, 37652 train route, 37652 train time table, 37652 train schedule, 37652 coach position, 37652 Stations, 37652 platform number, 37652 train platform. Also you will know train route from Memari to Howrah, train schedule from Memari to Howrah, train time table from Memari to Howrah.


Memari - Howrah Local

Memari - Howrah Local Train Number 37652 from Memari to Howrah Junction is a EMU - Kolkata train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 16 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Memari and Howrah Junction Covering a total distance of 82 km in 2h 5m time. The Departure time of Memari - Howrah Local from Memari is 11:10 and arrival time at Howrah Junction is 13:15 . It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Memari station and Platform Number -- at Howrah Junction.

Schedule of Memari - Howrah Local

From: MYM Memari
To: HWH Howrah Junction
Departs @ 11:10
Arrive @ 13:15
Platform 1
Platform --
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Travel Time: 2h 5m
16 halts
Distance: 82 km
Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Memari - Howrah Local

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MYM Memari 11:10110.06025mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
2BGF Bagila 11:1311:14--1m13.012422mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713146, West Bengal
3DBP Debipur 11:1611:17--1m17.17222mERDebipur, West Bengal
4BOI Bainchi 11:2111:22--1m111.97521mERDIST - HOOGHLY - 712134, West Bengal
5BCGM Bainchigram 11:2411:25--1m114.45719mERDIST - HOOGHLY - 712135, West Bengal
6SLG Simlagarh 11:2711:28--1m116.39620mERDist- Hooghly Pin 712121, West Bengal
7PDA Pundooah 11:3111:32--1m121.110920mERPandua, West Bengal
8KHN Khanyan 11:3511:36--1m126.57717mERDist - Hooghly Pin 712147, West Bengal
9TLO Talandu 11:4011:41--1m131.711214mERTalandu - Sultangacha Rd, West Bengal
10MUG Magra 11:4311:44--1m135.46914mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
11ADST Adi Saptagram 11:4711:48--1m138.81416mERDist - Hooghly 712502, West Bengal
12BDC Bandel Junction 12:0412:06--2m142.53214mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
13CNS Chuchura 12:1312:14--1m146.26015mERDist - Hooghly - 712102, West Bengal
14CGR Chandan Nagar 12:1712:18--1m149.29116mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
15SHE Seoraphuli Junction 12:2512:26--1m159.87613mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
16SRP Shrirampur (Serampore) 12:2812:29--1m162.45311mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
17UPA Uttarpara 12:4012:41--1m172.1179mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
18HWH Howrah Junction 13:15--182.0-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Memari - Howrah Local

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
37812Barddhaman Jn-Howrah Local SMTWTFS
37814Barddhaman Jn-Howrah Local SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Memari to Howrah Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
53041Howrah - Jaynagar [Dhuliyan] Passenger SMTWTFS
53043Howrah - Rajgir Fast Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Memari - Howrah Local

Train From Memari to Howrah

Memari - Howrah Local Train Number 37652 runs in Memari to Howrah Route. Above is the complete details about 37652 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Memari - Howrah Local Stations, Memari - Howrah Local platform number, Memari - Howrah Local train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.