Howrah-Barddhaman Local Train No 37851

This article contains information about Howrah-Barddhaman Local train route, Howrah-Barddhaman Local train time table, Howrah-Barddhaman Local train schedule, Howrah-Barddhaman Local coach position, 37851 train route, 37851 train time table, 37851 train schedule, 37851 coach position, 37851 Stations, 37851 platform number, 37851 train platform. Also you will know train route from Howrah to Barddhaman, train schedule from Howrah to Barddhaman, train time table from Howrah to Barddhaman.


Howrah-Barddhaman Local

Howrah-Barddhaman Local Train Number 37851 from Howrah Junction to Barddhaman Junction is a EMU - Kolkata train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 32 halts. 35 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Barddhaman Junction Covering a total distance of 107 km in 2h 18m time. The Departure time of Howrah-Barddhaman Local from Howrah Junction is 19:10 and arrival time at Barddhaman Junction is 21:28 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Howrah Junction station and Platform Number -- at Barddhaman Junction.

Schedule of Howrah-Barddhaman Local

From: HWH Howrah Junction
To: BWN Barddhaman Junction
Departs @ 19:10
Arrive @ 21:28
Platform --
Platform --
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Travel Time: 2h 18m
32 halts
Distance: 107 km
Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Howrah-Barddhaman Local

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1HWH Howrah Junction 19:10--10.03510mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
2LLH Liluah 19:1819:19--1m14.7509mERHowrah, West Bengal
3BEQ Belur 19:2119:22--1m16.3618mERHowrah, West Bengal
4BLY Bally 19:2419:25--1m18.4408mERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
5UPA Uttarpara 19:2719:28--1m19.71089mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
6HMZ Hind Motor 19:2919:30--1m111.5559mERHindmotor, West Bengal
7KOG Konnagar 19:3219:33--1m113.3889mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
8RIS Rishra 19:3519:36--1m116.29611mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
9SRP Shrirampur (Serampore) 19:3819:39--1m119.55111mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
10SHE Seoraphuli Junction 19:4219:43--1m122.013913mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
11BBAE Baidyabati 19:4419:45--1m124.311213mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
12BHR Bhadreshwar 19:4719:48--1m128.06714mERHooghly, West Bengal
13MUU Mankundu 19:5019:51--1m130.37113mERChandannagar, West Bengal
14CGR Chandan Nagar 19:5319:54--1m132.79016mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
15CNS Chuchura 19:5619:57--1m135.75415mERDist - Hooghly - 712102, West Bengal
16HGY Hooghly 19:5920:00--1m137.51214mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
17BDC Bandel Junction 20:1020:11--1m139.47214mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
18ADST Adi Saptagram 20:1420:15--1m143.06916mERDist - Hooghly 712502, West Bengal
19MUG Magra 20:1820:19--1m146.411214mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
20TLO Talandu 20:2120:22--1m150.27714mERTalandu - Sultangacha Rd, West Bengal
21KHN Khanyan 20:2620:27--1m155.310917mERDist - Hooghly Pin 712147, West Bengal
22PDA Pundooah 20:3020:31--1m160.87220mERPandua, West Bengal
23SLG Simlagarh 20:3520:36--1m165.611320mERDist- Hooghly Pin 712121, West Bengal
24BCGM Bainchigram 20:3720:38--1m167.57519mERDIST - HOOGHLY - 712135, West Bengal
25BOI Bainchi 20:4020:41--1m170.07221mERDIST - HOOGHLY - 712134, West Bengal
26DBP Debipur 20:4520:46--1m174.712422mERDebipur, West Bengal
27BGF Bagila 20:4820:49--1m178.96022mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713146, West Bengal
28MYM Memari 20:5220:53--1m181.88625mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
29NMF Nimo 20:5520:56--1m184.79224mERPin 713146, West Bengal
30RSLR Rasulpur 20:5820:59--1m187.85930mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713151, West Bengal
31PLAE Palsit 21:0321:04--1m191.77328mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713151, West Bengal
32SKG Saktigarh 21:0721:08--1m195.45529mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713149, West Bengal
33GRP Gangpur 21:1321:14--1m1100.02930mERDist - Burdwan 713103, West Bengal
34BWN Barddhaman Junction 21:28--1106.8-37mER713103, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Howrah-Barddhaman Local

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12341Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Howrah Junction to Barddhaman Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12342Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13006Amritsar - Howrah (Punjab) Mail SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Howrah-Barddhaman Local

Train From Howrah to Barddhaman

Howrah-Barddhaman Local Train Number 37851 runs in Howrah to Barddhaman Route. Above is the complete details about 37851 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Howrah-Barddhaman Local Stations, Howrah-Barddhaman Local platform number, Howrah-Barddhaman Local train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.