Howrah-Barddhaman Local Train No 37857

This article contains information about Howrah-Barddhaman Local train route, Howrah-Barddhaman Local train time table, Howrah-Barddhaman Local train schedule, Howrah-Barddhaman Local coach position, 37857 train route, 37857 train time table, 37857 train schedule, 37857 coach position, 37857 Stations, 37857 platform number, 37857 train platform. Also you will know train route from Howrah to Barddhaman, train schedule from Howrah to Barddhaman, train time table from Howrah to Barddhaman.


Howrah-Barddhaman Local

Howrah-Barddhaman Local Train Number 37857 from Howrah Junction to Barddhaman Junction is a EMU - Kolkata train belonging to Indian Railways in ER/Eastern Zone. It has started services from Sun Feb 19, 2012. It has 32 halts. 35 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Barddhaman Junction Covering a total distance of 107 km in 2h 20m time. The Departure time of Howrah-Barddhaman Local from Howrah Junction is 22:10 and arrival time at Barddhaman Junction is 00:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Howrah Junction station and Platform Number -- at Barddhaman Junction.

Schedule of Howrah-Barddhaman Local

From: HWH Howrah Junction
To: BWN Barddhaman Junction
Departs @ 22:10
Arrive @ 00:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Travel Time: 2h 20m
32 halts
Distance: 107 km
Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Howrah-Barddhaman Local

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1HWH Howrah Junction 22:10--10.03510mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
2LLH Liluah 22:1822:19--1m14.7509mERHowrah, West Bengal
3BEQ Belur 22:2122:22--1m16.31218mERHowrah, West Bengal
4BLY Bally 22:2322:24--1m18.4278mERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
5UPA Uttarpara 22:2722:28--1m19.71089mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
6HMZ Hind Motor 22:2922:30--1m111.5559mERHindmotor, West Bengal
7KOG Konnagar 22:3222:33--1m113.3889mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
8RIS Rishra 22:3522:36--1m116.29611mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
9SRP Shrirampur (Serampore) 22:3822:39--1m119.55111mERHooghly Pin:- 712201, West Bengal
10SHE Seoraphuli Junction 22:4222:43--1m122.013913mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
11BBAE Baidyabati 22:4422:45--1m124.37513mERBaidyabati, West Bengal
12BHR Bhadreshwar 22:4822:49--1m128.013314mERHooghly, West Bengal
13MUU Mankundu 22:5022:51--1m130.37113mERChandannagar, West Bengal
14CGR Chandan Nagar 22:5322:54--1m132.79016mERDist -HOOGHLY - 712136, West Bengal
15CNS Chuchura 22:5622:57--1m135.75415mERDist - Hooghly - 712102, West Bengal
16HGY Hooghly 22:5923:00--1m137.51314mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
17BDC Bandel Junction 23:0923:1011m139.47214mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
18ADST Adi Saptagram 23:1323:14--1m143.06916mERDist - Hooghly 712502, West Bengal
19MUG Magra 23:1723:18--1m146.411214mERDist - Hooghly, West Bengal
20TLO Talandu 23:2023:21--1m150.27714mERTalandu - Sultangacha Rd, West Bengal
21KHN Khanyan 23:2523:26--1m155.310917mERDist - Hooghly Pin 712147, West Bengal
22PDA Pundooah 23:2923:30--1m160.87220mERPandua, West Bengal
23SLG Simlagarh 23:3423:35--1m165.611320mERDist- Hooghly Pin 712121, West Bengal
24BCGM Bainchigram 23:3623:37--1m167.57519mERDIST - HOOGHLY - 712135, West Bengal
25BOI Bainchi 23:3923:40--1m170.07221mERDIST - HOOGHLY - 712134, West Bengal
26DBP Debipur 23:4423:45--1m174.712422mERDebipur, West Bengal
27BGF Bagila 23:4723:48--1m178.96022mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713146, West Bengal
28MYM Memari 23:5123:52--1m181.88625mERDist- Bardhaman, West Bengal
29NMF Nimo 23:5423:55--1m184.79224mERPin 713146, West Bengal
30RSLR Rasulpur 23:5723:58--1m187.85930mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713151, West Bengal
31PLAE Palsit 00:0200:03--1m291.73728mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713151, West Bengal
32SKG Saktigarh 00:0900:10--1m295.42329mERDist- Bardhaman Pin 713149, West Bengal
33GRP Gangpur 00:2200:23--1m2100.05930mERDist - Burdwan 713103, West Bengal
34BWN Barddhaman Junction 00:30--2106.8-37mER713103, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Howrah-Barddhaman Local

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12341Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Howrah Junction to Barddhaman Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12342Agnibina Express SMTWTFS
13006Amritsar - Howrah (Punjab) Mail SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Howrah-Barddhaman Local

Train From Howrah to Barddhaman

Howrah-Barddhaman Local Train Number 37857 runs in Howrah to Barddhaman Route. Above is the complete details about 37857 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Howrah-Barddhaman Local Stations, Howrah-Barddhaman Local platform number, Howrah-Barddhaman Local train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.