Howrah Kharagpur EMU Train No 38641

This article contains information about Howrah Kharagpur EMU train route, Howrah Kharagpur EMU train time table, Howrah Kharagpur EMU train schedule, Howrah Kharagpur EMU coach position, 38641 train route, 38641 train time table, 38641 train schedule, 38641 coach position, 38641 Stations, 38641 platform number, 38641 train platform. Also you will know train route from Howrah to Kharagpur, train schedule from Howrah to Kharagpur, train time table from Howrah to Kharagpur.


Howrah Kharagpur EMU

Howrah Kharagpur EMU Train Number 38641 from Howrah Junction to Kharagpur Junction is a EMU - Kolkata train belonging to Indian Railways in SER/South Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 30 halts. 35 intermediate Stations between Howrah Junction and Kharagpur Junction Covering a total distance of 115 km in 2h 48m time. The Departure time of Howrah Kharagpur EMU from Howrah Junction is 21:42 and arrival time at Kharagpur Junction is 00:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Howrah Junction station and Platform Number -- at Kharagpur Junction.

Schedule of Howrah Kharagpur EMU

From: HWH Howrah Junction
To: KGP Kharagpur Junction
Departs @ 21:42
Arrive @ 00:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone:SER/South Eastern
Travel Time: 2h 48m
30 halts
Distance: 115 km
Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Howrah Kharagpur EMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1HWH Howrah Junction 21:42--10.02310mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
2TPKR Tikiapara 21:4921:50--1m12.7339mSERHowrah, West Bengal
3DSNR Dashnagar 21:5321:54--1m14.4467mSERHowrah, West Bengal
4RMJ Ramrajatala 21:5621:57--1m15.9297mSERHowrah, West Bengal
5SRC Santragachi Junction 22:0022:0131m17.4626mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
6MRGM Maurigram 22:0422:05--1m110.5347mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
7ADL Andul 22:0822:09--1m112.2548mSERPin 711302, West Bengal
8SEL Sankrail 22:1322:14--1m115.8597mSERSankrail, West Bengal
9ABB Abada 22:1622:17--1m117.8757mSERPin - 711313, West Bengal
10NALR Nalpur 22:1922:20--1m120.3757mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
11BVA Bauria 22:2322:24--1m124.0477mSERDist - Howrah 711305, West Bengal
12CGA Chengel 22:2822:29--1m127.1788mSERDist - Howrah 711308, West Bengal
13FLR Phuleswar 22:3122:32--1m129.7377mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
14ULB Uluberia 22:3622:37--1m132.2609mSERDist - Howrah 711315, West Bengal
15BSBP Bir Shibpur 22:4122:42--1m136.2697mSERDist: Howrah, West Bengal
16KGY Kulgachia 22:4522:46--1m139.7667mSERHowrah, West Bengal
17BZN Bagnan 22:5122:52--1m145.1538mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
18GGTA Ghoraghata 22:5522:56--1m147.8928mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
19DTE Deulti 22:5822:59--1m150.86310mSERDist - Howrah 711303, West Bengal
20KIG Kolaghat 23:0323:04--1m155.16610mSEREast Medinipore, West Bengal
21MCA Mecheda 23:0723:08--1m158.4849mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
22NDGJ Nandaigajan P.H. 23:1023:11--1m161.2476mSERNH41, West Bengal
23BOP Bhogpur 23:1423:15--1m163.5558mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
24NPMR Narayan Pakuria Murail 23:1923:20--1m167.2514mSERPanskura - 721171, West Bengal
25PKU Panskura Junction 23:2423:25--1m170.7527mSERPanskura, West Bengal
26KHAI Khirai 23:3123:32--1m175.88811mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
27HAUR Haur 23:3523:36--1m180.26613mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
28RDU Radhamohanpur 23:4023:41--1m184.66215mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
29BCK Balichak 23:4723:48--1m190.98120mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
30SMCK Shyam Chak 23:5223:53--1m196.35425mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
31JPR Jakpur 00:0600:07--1m2108.01828mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
32KGP Kharagpur Junction 00:30--2115.1-42mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Howrah Kharagpur EMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12834Howrah - Ahmedabad SF Express SMTWTFS
12130Azad Hind Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Howrah Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12129Azad Hind Express SMTWTFS
12842Coromandel Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Howrah Kharagpur EMU

Train From Howrah to Kharagpur

Howrah Kharagpur EMU Train Number 38641 runs in Howrah to Kharagpur Route. Above is the complete details about 38641 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Howrah Kharagpur EMU Stations, Howrah Kharagpur EMU platform number, Howrah Kharagpur EMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.