Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU Train No 38715

This article contains information about Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU train route, Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU train time table, Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU train schedule, Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU coach position, 38715 train route, 38715 train time table, 38715 train schedule, 38715 coach position, 38715 Stations, 38715 platform number, 38715 train platform. Also you will know train route from Santragachi to Kharagpur, train schedule from Santragachi to Kharagpur, train time table from Santragachi to Kharagpur.


Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU

Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU Train Number 38715 from Santragachi Junction to Kharagpur Junction is a MEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in SER/South Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 11 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Kharagpur Junction Covering a total distance of 108 km in 2h 18m time. The Departure time of Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU from Santragachi Junction is 12:42 and arrival time at Kharagpur Junction is 15:00 . It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Santragachi Junction station and Platform Number -- at Kharagpur Junction.

Schedule of Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU

From: SRC Santragachi Junction
To: KGP Kharagpur Junction
Departs @ 12:42
Arrive @ 15:00
Platform 3
Platform --
Type: MEMU
Zone:SER/South Eastern
Travel Time: 2h 18m
11 halts
Distance: 108 km
Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SRC Santragachi Junction 12:42310.0726mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
2ADL Andul 12:4612:47--1m14.8648mSERPin 711302, West Bengal
3BVA Bauria 12:5812:59--1m116.6417mSERDist - Howrah 711305, West Bengal
4ULB Uluberia 13:1113:1221m124.9609mSERDist - Howrah 711315, West Bengal
5BZN Bagnan 13:2513:26--1m137.8578mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
6DTE Deulti 13:3213:33--1m143.55010mSERDist - Howrah 711303, West Bengal
7MCA Mecheda 13:4213:43--1m151.0449mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
8BOP Bhogpur 13:5013:51--1m156.2538mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
9PKU Panskura Junction 13:5914:00--1m163.3647mSERPanskura, West Bengal
10HAUR Haur 14:0914:10--1m172.95313mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
11BCK Balichak 14:2214:23--1m183.56820mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
12MPD Madpur 14:3314:34--1m194.83028mSERKharagpur, West Bengal
13KGP Kharagpur Junction 15:00--1107.7-42mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12885Aranyak Express xMTWTFS
12660Gurudev SF Express xxxWxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Santragachi Junction to Kharagpur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12886Aranyak Express xMTWTFS
12842Coromandel Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU

Train From Santragachi to Kharagpur

Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU Train Number 38715 runs in Santragachi to Kharagpur Route. Above is the complete details about 38715 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU Stations, Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU platform number, Santragachi - Kharagpur MEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.