Kharagpur - Santragachi Local Train No 38718

This article contains information about Kharagpur - Santragachi Local train route, Kharagpur - Santragachi Local train time table, Kharagpur - Santragachi Local train schedule, Kharagpur - Santragachi Local coach position, 38718 train route, 38718 train time table, 38718 train schedule, 38718 coach position, 38718 Stations, 38718 platform number, 38718 train platform. Also you will know train route from Kharagpur to Santragachi, train schedule from Kharagpur to Santragachi, train time table from Kharagpur to Santragachi.


Kharagpur - Santragachi Local

Kharagpur - Santragachi Local Train Number 38718 from Kharagpur Junction to Santragachi Junction is a EMU - Kolkata train belonging to Indian Railways in SER/South Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 27 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Kharagpur Junction and Santragachi Junction Covering a total distance of 108 km in 2h 30m time. The Departure time of Kharagpur - Santragachi Local from Kharagpur Junction is 14:00 and arrival time at Santragachi Junction is 16:30 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Kharagpur Junction station and Platform Number 5 at Santragachi Junction.

Schedule of Kharagpur - Santragachi Local

From: KGP Kharagpur Junction
To: SRC Santragachi Junction
Departs @ 14:00
Arrive @ 16:30
Platform --
Platform 5
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone:SER/South Eastern
Travel Time: 2h 30m
27 halts
Distance: 108 km
Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Kharagpur - Santragachi Local

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1KGP Kharagpur Junction 14:00--10.04242mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
2JPR Jakpur 14:1014:11--1m17.18728mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
3MPD Madpur 14:1514:16--1m112.98928mSERKharagpur, West Bengal
4SMCK Shyam Chak 14:2014:21--1m118.86525mSERDist: West Medinipur, West Bengal
5BCK Balichak 14:2614:27--1m124.29420mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
6DUAN Duan 14:2914:30--1m127.36317mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
7RDU Radhamohanpur 14:3314:34--1m130.46615mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
8HAUR Haur 14:3814:39--1m134.86613mSERDist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
9KHAI Khirai 14:4314:44--1m139.25211mSERPaschim Medinipur, West Bengal
10PKU Panskura Junction 14:5014:51--1m144.4417mSERPanskura, West Bengal
11NPMR Narayan Pakuria Murail 14:5614:57--1m147.8744mSERPanskura - 721171, West Bengal
12BOP Bhogpur 15:0015:01--1m151.5358mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
13NDGJ Nandaigajan P.H. 15:0515:06--1m153.8846mSERNH41, West Bengal
14MCA Mecheda 15:0815:09--1m156.7509mSERDist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
15KIG Kolaghat 15:1315:14--1m160.08510mSEREast Medinipore, West Bengal
16DTE Deulti 15:1715:18--1m164.26110mSERDist - Howrah 711303, West Bengal
17GGTA Ghoraghata 15:2115:22--1m167.3808mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
18BZN Bagnan 15:2415:25--1m169.9828mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
19KGY Kulgachia 15:2915:30--1m175.4697mSERHowrah, West Bengal
20BSBP Bir Shibpur 15:3315:34--1m178.8607mSERDist: Howrah, West Bengal
21ULB Uluberia 15:3815:39--1m182.8509mSERDist - Howrah 711315, West Bengal
22FLR Phuleswar 15:4215:43--1m185.3787mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
23CGA Chengel 15:4515:46--1m187.9638mSERDist - Howrah 711308, West Bengal
24BVA Bauria 15:4915:50--1m191.1567mSERDist - Howrah 711305, West Bengal
25NALR Nalpur 15:5415:55--1m194.8757mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
26ABB Abada 15:5715:58--1m197.3597mSERPin - 711313, West Bengal
27SEL Sankrail 16:0016:01--1m199.3547mSERSankrail, West Bengal
28ADL Andul 16:0516:06--1m1102.9128mSERPin 711302, West Bengal
29SRC Santragachi Junction 16:3051107.7-6mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal

Alternate Trains of Kharagpur - Santragachi Local

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12886Aranyak Express xMTWTFS
12842Coromandel Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Kharagpur Junction to Santragachi Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12885Aranyak Express xMTWTFS
12660Gurudev SF Express xxxWxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Kharagpur - Santragachi Local

Train From Kharagpur to Santragachi

Kharagpur - Santragachi Local Train Number 38718 runs in Kharagpur to Santragachi Route. Above is the complete details about 38718 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Kharagpur - Santragachi Local Stations, Kharagpur - Santragachi Local platform number, Kharagpur - Santragachi Local train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.