Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger Train No 52282

This article contains information about Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger train route, Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger train time table, Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger train schedule, Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger coach position, 52282 train route, 52282 train time table, 52282 train schedule, 52282 coach position, 52282 Stations, 52282 platform number, 52282 train platform. Also you will know train route from Chhapra to Thawe, train schedule from Chhapra to Thawe, train time table from Chhapra to Thawe.


Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger

Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger Train Number 52282 from Chhapra Junction to Thawe Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NER/North Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 21 halts. 26 intermediate Stations between Chhapra Junction and Thawe Junction Covering a total distance of 105 km in 6h 30m time. The Departure time of Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger from Chhapra Junction is 19:45 and arrival time at Thawe Junction is 02:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 6 at Chhapra Junction station and Platform Number -- at Thawe Junction.

Schedule of Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger

From: CPR Chhapra Junction
To: THE Thawe Junction
Departs @ 19:45
Arrive @ 02:15 +1 night
Platform 6
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:NER/North Eastern
Travel Time: 6h 30m
21 halts
Distance: 105 km
Avg Speed: 16 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1CPR Chhapra Junction 19:45610.01458mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
2CI Chhapra Kacheri 19:5419:5531m12.12458mNERSaran, Bihar
3KYH Khairah 20:1820:19--1m111.21358mNERSaran, Bihar
4BMPT Banni Mahamman 20:3720:38--1m115.22060mNERNational Highway 28B, Bihar
5PEE Paterhi 20:4920:5011m118.92358mNERSaran, Bihar
6TJW Tejpurwa Halt 21:0021:01--1m122.72155mNERNational Highway 28B, Bihar
7MEW Marhaura 21:1121:12--1m126.11260mNERMarhowrah, Bihar
8TERH Terha Halt 21:2821:29--1m129.42256mNERAmnour, Bihar
9AGTR Agauthar Halt 21:3421:35--1m131.22457mNERAgouther Railway Station, Bihar
10SMKR Sham Kauria 21:4321:44--1m134.32260mNERNational Highway 28B, Bihar
11PKRH Parsa Kerwan Halt 21:5021:51--1m136.52258mNERParsa Kerwan, Bihar
12GNDM Gunrajpur Dhama Halt 21:5621:57--1m138.31156mNERDhama Parsa, Bihar
13MHC Masrakh 22:1822:19--1m142.01665mNERMashrakh, Bihar
14RPV Rajapatti 22:5422:55--1m151.12063mNERSaran, Bihar
15DWDI Dighwa Dubauli 23:2923:30--1m162.51766mNERSaran, Bihar
16TKND Trivikramdeo Nagar 23:4923:50--1m167.91365mNERSaran, Bihar
17BKRH Brij Kishore Halt 23:5900:01--2m169.91966mNERBrijkishor, Bihar
18SQW Sidhwalia 00:1200:13--1m273.41569mNERSaran, Bihar
19SHER Sher 00:3200:33--1m278.01766mNERSH 47, Bihar
20RTU Ratan Sarai 00:5200:53--1m283.51969mNERRatansarai, Bihar
21MJV Manjhagarh 01:2101:22--1m292.31471mNERNational Highway 28, Bihar
22GOPG Gopalganj 01:5701:58--1m2100.51772mNERHarkhua, Bihar
23THE Thawe Junction 02:15--2105.2-71mNERGopalganj, Bihar

Alternate Trains of Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
52280Chhapra-Thawe MG Passenger SMTWTFS
52296Chhapra Jn - Thawe MG Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Chhapra Junction to Thawe Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
52279Thawe Chhapra MG Passenger SMTWTFS
55008Gorakhpur - Patliputra Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger

Train From Chhapra to Thawe

Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger Train Number 52282 runs in Chhapra to Thawe Route. Above is the complete details about 52282 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger Stations, Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger platform number, Chhapra Thawe MG Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.