Faizabad - Prayag Passenger Train No 54374

This article contains information about Faizabad - Prayag Passenger train route, Faizabad - Prayag Passenger train time table, Faizabad - Prayag Passenger train schedule, Faizabad - Prayag Passenger coach position, 54374 train route, 54374 train time table, 54374 train schedule, 54374 coach position, 54374 Stations, 54374 platform number, 54374 train platform. Also you will know train route from Faizabad to Prayag, train schedule from Faizabad to Prayag, train time table from Faizabad to Prayag.


Faizabad - Prayag Passenger

Faizabad - Prayag Passenger Train Number 54374 from Faizabad Junction to Prayag Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NR/Northern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 19 halts. 20 intermediate Stations between Faizabad Junction and Prayag Junction Covering a total distance of 151 km in 5h 30m time. The Departure time of Faizabad - Prayag Passenger from Faizabad Junction is 17:45 and arrival time at Prayag Junction is 23:15 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Faizabad Junction station and Platform Number 3 at Prayag Junction.

Schedule of Faizabad - Prayag Passenger

From: FD Faizabad Junction
To: PRG Prayag Junction
Departs @ 17:45
Arrive @ 23:15
Platform --
Platform 3
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 30m
19 halts
Distance: 151 km
Avg Speed: 28 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Faizabad - Prayag Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1FD Faizabad Junction 17:45--10.042104mNRFaizabad, Uttar Pradesh
2MSOD Masodha 17:5617:57--1m17.737103mNRMasoudha, Uttar Pradesh
3BTKD Bharatkund 18:1018:11--1m115.827105mNRBikapur, Uttar Pradesh
4MEQ Malethu Kanak 18:1918:2011m119.337105mNRBikapur, Uttar Pradesh
5KJA Khajurhat 18:3418:35--1m127.935106mNRBikapur, Uttar Pradesh
6CHBR Chaure Bazar 18:4618:4711m134.333102mNRState Highway 9, Uttar Pradesh
7KBE Kurebhar 18:5919:00--1m141.039104mNRMDR 66E, Uttar Pradesh
8DWJ Dwarkaganj 19:1419:1511m150.235102mNRSultanpur, Uttar Pradesh
9SLN Sultanpur Junction 19:3019:3515m159.03498mNRSultanpur., Uttar Pradesh
10PPU Piparpur 19:5819:59--1m171.918100mNRState Highway 9, Uttar Pradesh
11RMGJ Ramganj 20:1420:1511m176.53598mNRState Highway 9, Uttar Pradesh
12KDF Khundaur 20:2720:28--1m183.52698mNRRamapur Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
13CIL Chilbila Junction 20:5420:5521m195.01699mNRDistt. Pratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
14PBH Pratapgarh Junction 21:1021:1535m198.93897mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
15VPO Bhupia Mau 21:2321:2411m1104.035103mNRDistt. Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
16BTJ BishnathGanj 21:4021:41--1m1113.443101mNRPratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh
17DHRJ Dhirganj 21:5021:5111m1119.82398mNRState Highway 9, Uttar Pradesh
18MEM Mau Aimma 22:0522:06--1m1125.223103mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
19SWE Siwaith 22:4322:45--2m1139.331109mNRPrayag, Uttar Pradesh
20PFM Phaphamau Junction 22:5622:57--1m1145.12199mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
21PRG Prayag Junction 23:1531151.4-96mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Faizabad - Prayag Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14126Saryu Express SMTWTFS
2AFFaizabad Allahabad Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Faizabad Junction to Prayag Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14125Saryu Express SMTWTFS
1AFAllahabad Faizabad Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Faizabad - Prayag Passenger

Train From Faizabad to Prayag

Faizabad - Prayag Passenger Train Number 54374 runs in Faizabad to Prayag Route. Above is the complete details about 54374 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Faizabad - Prayag Passenger Stations, Faizabad - Prayag Passenger platform number, Faizabad - Prayag Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.