Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger Train No 54424

This article contains information about Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger train route, Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger train time table, Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger train schedule, Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger coach position, 54424 train route, 54424 train time table, 54424 train schedule, 54424 coach position, 54424 Stations, 54424 platform number, 54424 train platform. Also you will know train route from Bhiwani to Old, train schedule from Bhiwani to Old, train time table from Bhiwani to Old.


Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger

Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger Train Number 54424 from Bhiwani Junction to Old Delhi Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NR/Northern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 21 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Bhiwani Junction and Old Delhi Junction Covering a total distance of 119 km in 3h 40m time. The Departure time of Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger from Bhiwani Junction is 05:00 and arrival time at Old Delhi Junction is 08:40 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Bhiwani Junction station and Platform Number 5 at Old Delhi Junction.

Schedule of Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger

From: BNW Bhiwani Junction
To: DLI Old Delhi Junction
Departs @ 05:00
Arrive @ 08:40
Platform --
Platform 5
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 40m
21 halts
Distance: 119 km
Avg Speed: 32 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BNW Bhiwani Junction 05:00--10.077218mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
2BNWC Bhiwani City 05:0405:0612m15.121220mNWRBhiwani, Haryana
3BMLL Bamla 05:1505:1712m18.391219mNWRState Highway 16A, Haryana
4KHRK Kharak 05:2505:2712m120.565220mNWRkharak Village, Haryana
5KLNK Kalanaur Kalan 05:3505:3712m129.244222mNWRKalanaur, Haryana
6LHLL Lahli 05:4505:4712m135.137221mNWRState Highway 16, Haryana
7ROK Rohtak Junction 06:1006:40--30m149.252220mNRRohtak, Haryana
8ABO Asthal Bohar Junction 06:4706:48--1m155.250223mNRRohtak, Haryana
9KRZ Kharawar 06:5506:56--1m161.059222mNRKharawar, Haryana
10ISM Ismaila Haryana 07:0307:04--1m167.942221mNRNational Highway 10, Haryana
11SPZ Sampla 07:0907:10--1m171.446222mNRSampla, Haryana
12ROHN Rohed Nagar Halt 07:1607:17--1m176.052220mNRDelhi-Rohtak Corridor, Haryana
13ASE Asaudah 07:2307:24--1m181.380216mNRDelhi-Rohtak Corridor, Haryana
14BGZ Bahadurgarh 07:3007:31--1m189.357220mNRBahadurgarh, Haryana
15GHE Ghevra 07:3807:39--1m195.936214mNRGhevra, Delhi NCT
16MQC Mundka 07:4407:45--1m198.934215mNRMundka, Delhi NCT
17NNO Nangloi 07:5007:51--1m1101.839214mNRJJ Colony No 1, Delhi NCT
18MGLP Mangolpuri 07:5607:57--1m1105.036217mNROutter Ring Rd, Delhi NCT
19SSB Shakur Basti 08:0308:05--2m1108.646216mNRIndia, Delhi NCT
20DBSI Dayabasti 08:1108:12--1m1113.219224mNRZakhira, Delhi NCT
21VVKP Vivekanand Puri Halt 08:1608:17--1m1114.521223mNRSarai Rohilla, Delhi NCT
22DKZ Delhi Kishan Ganj 08:2208:23--1m1116.210221mNRSarai Rohilla, Delhi NCT
23DLI Old Delhi Junction 08:4051118.9-219mNRNear Chandni Chowk Metro Station, Delhi NCT

Alternate Trains of Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14724Kalindi Express SMTWTFS
14520Kisan Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bhiwani Junction to Old Delhi Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14723Kalindi Express SMTWTFS
14519Kisan Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger

Train From Bhiwani to Old

Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger Train Number 54424 runs in Bhiwani to Old Route. Above is the complete details about 54424 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger Stations, Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger platform number, Bhiwani - Delhi Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.