Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger Train No 55123

This article contains information about Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger train route, Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger train time table, Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger train schedule, Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger coach position, 55123 train route, 55123 train time table, 55123 train schedule, 55123 coach position, 55123 Stations, 55123 platform number, 55123 train platform. Also you will know train route from Bhatni to Varanasi, train schedule from Bhatni to Varanasi, train time table from Bhatni to Varanasi.


Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger

Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger Train Number 55123 from Bhatni Junction to Varanasi City is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NER/North Eastern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 22 halts. 23 intermediate Stations between Bhatni Junction and Varanasi City Covering a total distance of 158 km in 5h 25m time. The Departure time of Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger from Bhatni Junction is 14:05 and arrival time at Varanasi City is 19:30 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Bhatni Junction station and Platform Number 3 at Varanasi City.

Schedule of Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger

From: BTT Bhatni Junction
To: BCY Varanasi City
Departs @ 14:05
Arrive @ 19:30
Platform --
Platform 3
Type: Passenger
Zone:NER/North Eastern
Travel Time: 5h 25m
22 halts
Distance: 158 km
Avg Speed: 29 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BTT Bhatni Junction 14:05--10.03975mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2POKL Peokol 14:1314:1411m15.26180mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
3SRU Salempur Junction 14:1914:2122m110.36376mNERSalempur, Uttar Pradesh
4LRD Lar Road 14:3014:32--2m119.86375mNERDeoria, Uttar Pradesh
5TTI Turtipar 14:3814:40--2m126.06768mNERMujouna Gawn, Uttar Pradesh
6BLTR Belthara Road 14:4614:48--2m132.81470mNERBelthara, Uttar Pradesh
7GOX Gobindpur Dugli 15:1815:19--1m139.86576mNERGovindpur Dugauli, Uttar Pradesh
8KER Kiriharapur 15:2515:2712m146.46873mNERKirihrapur, Uttar Pradesh
9CKYD Chakra Road 15:3415:35--1m154.36874mNERChakara Road Halt, Uttar Pradesh
10IAA Indara Junction 15:4015:42--2m160.02075mNERMau, Uttar Pradesh
11MAU Mau Junction 16:0516:401,235m167.85474mNERUttar Pradesh 275101, Uttar Pradesh
12PNRA Paniara 16:4716:4811m174.15674mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
13PPH Pipri Dih 16:5316:5512m178.82774mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
14NAKD Naik Dih 17:0717:0811m184.15676mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
15DLR Dullahapur 17:1317:1522m188.86380mNERDullahapur, Uttar Pradesh
16JKN Jakhanian 17:2317:2512m197.23682mNERState Highway 67, Uttar Pradesh
17HMPR Hurmujpur Halt 17:3117:3211m1100.87375mNERPin:275203, Uttar Pradesh
18SDT Sadat 17:3717:3912m1106.97478mNERMahpur Sadat Marg, Uttar Pradesh
19MHO Mahpur 17:4717:4912m1116.82079mNERMahpur Bhimapar Marg, Uttar Pradesh
20ARJ Aunrihar Junction 18:1618:1842m1125.72979mNERPin- 233221, Uttar Pradesh
21RJI Rajawari 18:3518:3722m1134.03883mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
22KDQ Kadipur 18:4818:5022m1141.03584mNERNational Highway 29, Uttar Pradesh
23SRNT Sarnath 19:0719:0922m1151.11980mNERVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
24BCY Varanasi City 19:3031157.6-76mNERPin:221001, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15004Chauri Chaura Express SMTWTFS
15018Kashi Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bhatni Junction to Varanasi City

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15003Chauri Chaura Express SMTWTFS
15104Manduadih - Gorakhpur InterCity Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger

Train From Bhatni to Varanasi

Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger Train Number 55123 runs in Bhatni to Varanasi Route. Above is the complete details about 55123 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger Stations, Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger platform number, Bhatni - Varanasi City Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.