Allahabad Varanasi City Train No 560

This article contains information about Allahabad Varanasi City train route, Allahabad Varanasi City train time table, Allahabad Varanasi City train schedule, Allahabad Varanasi City coach position, 560 train route, 560 train time table, 560 train schedule, 560 coach position, 560 Stations, 560 platform number, 560 train platform. Also you will know train route from Allahabad to Manduadih, train schedule from Allahabad to Manduadih, train time table from Allahabad to Manduadih.


Allahabad Varanasi City

Allahabad Varanasi City Train Number 560 from Allahabad City to Manduadih is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 18 halts. 23 intermediate Stations between Allahabad City and Manduadih Covering a total distance of 127 km in 3h 55m time. The Departure time of Allahabad Varanasi City from Allahabad City is 11:00 and arrival time at Manduadih is 14:55. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Allahabad City station and Platform Number -- at Manduadih.

Schedule of Allahabad Varanasi City

From: ALY Allahabad City
To: MUV Manduadih
Departs @ 11:00
Arrive @ 14:55
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 3h 55m
18 halts
Distance: 127 km
Avg Speed: 32 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Allahabad Varanasi City

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ALY Allahabad City 11:00--10.03089mNERAllahabad(0532-1072), Uttar Pradesh
2DRGJ Daraganj 11:0911:1011m14.52590mNERAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3JI Jhusi 11:1911:20--1m18.36599mNERNH 2, Uttar Pradesh
4RTR Ramnathpur 11:3011:31--1m119.16495mNER221505, Uttar Pradesh
5SDC Saidabad 11:4111:42--1m129.95597mNER221508, Uttar Pradesh
6HDK Handia Khas 11:5011:5111m137.25896mNERHandia, Uttar Pradesh
7BYH Bhiti 11:5912:00--1m144.92395mNERHandia, Uttar Pradesh
8ATRR Atraura 12:0812:0911m148.06491mNERHandia, Uttar Pradesh
9JGG Jangiganj 12:1512:16--1m154.41895mNERAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10GYN Gyanpur Road 12:2912:30--1m158.313588mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
11ALMW Almaw 12:3712:38--1m174.13691mNERAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
12AHM Ahimanpur 12:4712:48--1m179.53591mNERSt Ravidas Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
13MBS Madhosingh 12:5513:00--5m183.57191mNERPin:221301, Uttar Pradesh
14KFK Katka 13:0713:08--1m191.82889mNERMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
15KWH Kachhwa Road 13:2413:25--1m199.24488mNERKachhwa, Uttar Pradesh
16NTU Nigatpur 13:3213:3311m1104.33389mNERPin:221307, Uttar Pradesh
17RTB Raja Talab 13:4913:50--1m1113.14182mNERPIN -221311, Uttar Pradesh
18HDT Hardattpur 13:5914:0011m1119.23782mNERNational Highway 2, Uttar Pradesh
19BHLP Bhulanpur 14:0914:1011m1124.7386mNERVaranasi 221004, Uttar Pradesh
20MUV Manduadih 14:55--1127.0-80mNERVaranasi - 221103, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Allahabad Varanasi City

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15003Chauri Chaura Express SMTWTFS
22131Gyan Ganga Express xMxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Allahabad City to Manduadih

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15004Chauri Chaura Express SMTWTFS
22132Gyan Ganga Express xxxWxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Allahabad Varanasi City

Train From Allahabad to Manduadih

Allahabad Varanasi City Train Number 560 runs in Allahabad to Manduadih Route. Above is the complete details about 560 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Allahabad Varanasi City Stations, Allahabad Varanasi City platform number, Allahabad Varanasi City train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.