Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger Train No 56229-Slip

This article contains information about Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger train route, Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger train time table, Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger train schedule, Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger coach position, 56229-Slip train route, 56229-Slip train time table, 56229-Slip train schedule, 56229-Slip coach position, 56229-Slip Stations, 56229-Slip platform number, 56229-Slip train platform. Also you will know train route from Chamarajanagar to KSR, train schedule from Chamarajanagar to KSR, train time table from Chamarajanagar to KSR.


Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger

Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger Train Number 56229-Slip from Chamarajanagar to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 22 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Chamarajanagar and KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) Covering a total distance of 198 km in 5h 5m time. The Departure time of Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger from Chamarajanagar is 06:55 and arrival time at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is 12:00. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Chamarajanagar station and Platform Number -- at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore).

Schedule of Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger

From: CMNR Chamarajanagar
To: SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)
Departs @ 06:55
Arrive @ 12:00
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 5m
22 halts
Distance: 198 km
Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1CMNR Chamarajanagar 06:55--10.049702mSWRChamarajnagar, Karnataka
2NTW Nanjangud Town 07:3807:40--2m135.227665mSWRPIN 571301, Karnataka
3MYS Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 08:3508:45--10m160.353763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
4NHY Naganahalli 08:5408:55--1m168.266720mSWRMysore District, Karnataka
5S Shrirangapattana 09:0109:0211m174.839690mSWRPIN:571438, Karnataka
6PANP Pandavapura 09:0909:10--1m179.458716mSWRSH 19 Junction Mandya District, Karnataka
7CGKR Chandagirikopal 09:1409:15--1m183.351700mSWRState Highway 7, Karnataka
8BDRL Byadarahalli 09:2109:22--1m188.353735mSWRState Highway 17, Karnataka
9Y Yeliyur 09:3209:33--1m197.152711mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
10MYA Mandya 09:4209:43--1m1104.967673mSWRMandya, Karnataka
11HNK Hanakere 09:5209:53--1m1115.049664mSWRMandya, Karnataka
12MAD Maddur 10:0410:05--1m1124.176634mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
13NXH Nidaghatta 10:0910:10--1m1129.295655mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
14SET Settihally 10:1410:15--1m1135.559675mSWRMandya District, Karnataka
15CPT Channapatna 10:2210:23--1m1142.462673mSWRChannapatna, Karnataka
16RMGM Ramanagaram 10:3410:35--1m1153.748692mSWRDist - Ramanagar pin - 562159, Karnataka
17KHLL Ketohalli 10:4410:45--1m1160.851746mSWRRamanagar Dist., Karnataka
18BID Bidadi 10:5410:55--1m1168.543724mSWRRamanagar District, Karnataka
19HJL Hejjala 11:0411:05--1m1174.974774mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
20KGI Kengeri 11:1411:15--1m1186.036802mSWRBengaluru, Karnataka
21GNB Jnana Bharati Halt 11:2111:22--1m1189.710811mSWRMysore Road Bengaluru, Karnataka
22NYH Nayandahalli 11:2911:30--1m1190.812815mSWRBengaluru-560039, Karnataka
23KNDV Krishnadevaraya Halt 11:4411:45--1m1193.518848mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
24SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 12:00--1198.1-906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Chamarajanagar to KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger

Train From Chamarajanagar to KSR

Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger Train Number 56229-Slip runs in Chamarajanagar to KSR Route. Above is the complete details about 56229-Slip Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger Stations, Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger platform number, Chamrajnagar Bangalore passneger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.