Guwahati Express Train No 5641

This article contains information about Guwahati Express train route, Guwahati Express train time table, Guwahati Express train schedule, Guwahati Express coach position, 5641 train route, 5641 train time table, 5641 train schedule, 5641 coach position, 5641 Stations, 5641 platform number, 5641 train platform. Also you will know train route from Jhajha to Guwahati, train schedule from Jhajha to Guwahati, train time table from Jhajha to Guwahati.


Guwahati Express

Guwahati Express Train Number 5641 from Jhajha to Guwahati is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 23 halts. 202 intermediate Stations between Jhajha and Guwahati Covering a total distance of 1134 km in 24h 10m time. The Departure time of Guwahati Express from Jhajha is 22:05 and arrival time at Guwahati is 22:15 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Jhajha station and Platform Number -- at Guwahati.

Schedule of Guwahati Express

From: JAJ Jhajha
To: GHY Guwahati
Departs @ 22:05
Arrive @ 22:15 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 24h 10m
23 halts
Distance: 1134 km
Avg Speed: 47 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Guwahati Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1JAJ Jhajha 22:05--10.081142mECRJhajha, Bihar
2JSME Jasidih Junction 22:3822:43--5m144.370270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
3MDP Madhupur Junction 23:0823:13--5m173.481254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4CRJ Chittaranjan 23:5523:56--1m1129.824182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
5ASN Asansol Junction 01:0002:00--60m2155.053114mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
6UDL Andal Junction 02:2902:31--2m2180.47385mERAndal, West Bengal
7DGR Durgapur 02:4503:05--20m2197.44677mER713201, West Bengal
8SURI Siuri 04:3704:38--1m2268.53172mERBirbhum - 03462 255131, West Bengal
9SNT Sainthia Junction 05:1505:20--5m2287.55857mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
10RPH Rampurhat 05:4905:54--5m2315.47441mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
11PKR Pakur 06:3706:38--1m2368.13437mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
12NFK New Farakka Junction 07:4107:43--2m2404.25030mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
13MLDT Malda Town 08:2508:40--15m2439.47131mERPin-732101, West Bengal
14BOE Barsoi Junction 09:5609:58--2m2529.97237mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
15KNE KishanGanj 10:4610:51--5m2587.54852mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
16NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction 12:4013:00--20m2674.915114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
17SGUJ Siliguri Junction 13:3013:35--5m2682.245120mNFRAluabari Road, West Bengal
18NMZ New Mal Junction 14:3814:40--2m2729.971161mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
19DLO Dalgaon 15:2515:26--1m2783.249120mNFRDist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
20APDJ Alipur Duar Junction 16:4016:45--5m2843.26953mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
21GOGH Gossaigaon Hat 17:2717:28--1m2891.55949mNFRKokrajhar, Assam
22NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction 18:3018:40--10m2952.35959mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
23GLPT Goalpara Town 19:3219:34--2m21003.75549mNFRAssam 783121., Assam
24KYQ Kamakhya Junction 21:4921:50--1m21127.81653mNFRDist - Kamrup Metro, Assam
25GHY Guwahati 22:15--21134.5-60mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam

Alternate Trains of Guwahati Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15941Jhajha - Dibrugarh Weekly Express xxxxxFx
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Jhajha to Guwahati

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
5642Guwahati Jhajha Express xxxxTxx
15942Dibrugarh - Jhajha Weekly Express xxxxTxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Guwahati Express

Train From Jhajha to Guwahati

Guwahati Express Train Number 5641 runs in Jhajha to Guwahati Route. Above is the complete details about 5641 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Guwahati Express Stations, Guwahati Express platform number, Guwahati Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.