Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger Train No 56916

This article contains information about Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger train route, Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger train time table, Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger train schedule, Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger coach position, 56916 train route, 56916 train time table, 56916 train schedule, 56916 coach position, 56916 Stations, 56916 platform number, 56916 train platform. Also you will know train route from Hubballi to Chikjajur, train schedule from Hubballi to Chikjajur, train time table from Hubballi to Chikjajur.


Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger

Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger Train Number 56916 from Hubballi Junction (Hubli) to Chikjajur Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in SWR/South Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Hubballi Junction (Hubli) and Chikjajur Junction Covering a total distance of 190 km in 4h 40m time. The Departure time of Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger from Hubballi Junction (Hubli) is 18:50 and arrival time at Chikjajur Junction is 23:30 . It usually comes on Platform Number 5 at Hubballi Junction (Hubli) station and Platform Number -- at Chikjajur Junction.

Schedule of Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger

From: UBL Hubballi Junction (Hubli)
To: JRU Chikjajur Junction
Departs @ 18:50
Arrive @ 23:30
Platform 5
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:SWR/South Western
Travel Time: 4h 40m
20 halts
Distance: 190 km
Avg Speed: 41 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1UBL Hubballi Junction (Hubli) 18:50510.043640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
2KNO Kundgol 19:1219:13--1m115.850636mSWRKundgol Dist. Hubbali, Karnataka
3SNH Saunshi 19:2319:24--1m124.167634mSWRSaunshi, Karnataka
4GDI Gudgeri 19:3419:35--1m135.382689mSWRGudgeri, Karnataka
5KALS Kalas Halt 19:3919:4011m140.840663mSWRState Highway 6, Karnataka
6YLG Yalvigi 19:4919:50--1m146.847621mSWRYalvigi, Karnataka
7SVNR Savanur 20:0120:02--1m155.371584mSWRDist. Haveri, Karnataka
8KVS Kalsur 20:0920:1011m163.639541mSWRdist Haveri, Karnataka
9KJG Karajgi 20:1720:18--1m168.242550mSWRhaveri, Karnataka
10HVR Haveri 20:2820:30--2m175.250558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
11BYD Byadgi 20:4720:48--1m189.356632mSWRHaveri District, Karnataka
12DAD Devargudda 20:5921:00--1m199.638589mSWRDevaragudda, Karnataka
13RNR Ranibennur 21:1321:15--2m1107.850583mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
14CLI Chalgeri 21:3121:32--1m1121.237574mSWRChalageri, Karnataka
15HRR Harihar 21:4821:50--2m1131.133553mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
16DVG Davangere 22:1322:15--2m1143.956597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
17THN Tolahunse 22:2522:26--1m1153.3119615mSWRTholahunase, Karnataka
18HNH Hanumanahalli 22:2922:3011m1159.233621mSWRHiretogaleri, Karnataka
19KAG Kodaganur 22:3922:4011m1164.150633mSWRState Highway 47, Karnataka
20MYK Mayakonda 22:5022:51--1m1172.448646mSWRState Highway 47, Karnataka
21SLU Sasalu 23:0123:0211m1180.322659mSWRState Highway 47, Karnataka
22JRU Chikjajur Junction 23:30--1190.4-677mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka

Alternate Trains of Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger

Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Hubballi Junction (Hubli) to Chikjajur Junction

Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger

Train From Hubballi to Chikjajur

Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger Train Number 56916 runs in Hubballi to Chikjajur Route. Above is the complete details about 56916 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger Stations, Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger platform number, Hubballi Chikjajur Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.