Gondia-Durg Passenger Train No 58704

This article contains information about Gondia-Durg Passenger train route, Gondia-Durg Passenger train time table, Gondia-Durg Passenger train schedule, Gondia-Durg Passenger coach position, 58704 train route, 58704 train time table, 58704 train schedule, 58704 coach position, 58704 Stations, 58704 platform number, 58704 train platform. Also you will know train route from Gondia to Durg, train schedule from Gondia to Durg, train time table from Gondia to Durg.


Gondia-Durg Passenger

Gondia-Durg Passenger Train Number 58704 from Gondia Junction to Durg Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in SECR/South East Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 15 halts. 15 intermediate Stations between Gondia Junction and Durg Junction Covering a total distance of 135 km in 3h 5m time. The Departure time of Gondia-Durg Passenger from Gondia Junction is 17:40 and arrival time at Durg Junction is 20:45. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Gondia Junction station and Platform Number -- at Durg Junction.

Schedule of Gondia-Durg Passenger

From: G Gondia Junction
To: DURG Durg Junction
Departs @ 17:40
Arrive @ 20:45
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:SECR/South East Central
Travel Time: 3h 5m
15 halts
Distance: 135 km
Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Gondia-Durg Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1G Gondia Junction 17:40--10.087319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
2GDM Gudma 17:4817:49--1m111.665313mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
3AGN Amgaon 17:5918:00--1m122.455317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
4DNL Dhanoli 18:0818:09--1m129.856311mSECRAmgaon, Maharashtra
5SKS Salekasa 18:1718:18--1m137.346325mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
6DKS Darekasa 18:3318:34--1m148.757383mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
7BTL Bortalao 18:4218:43--1m156.348407mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
8PJB Paniajob 18:5418:55--1m165.231363mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
9DGG Dongargarh 19:1019:20--10m173.076353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
10JTR Jatkanhar 19:2519:26--1m179.456328mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11MUA Musra 19:3319:34--1m185.954324mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
12BAKL Bakal 19:4319:44--1m193.957319mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
13RJN Raj Nandgaon 19:5519:57--2m1104.369314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
14PMS Parmalkasa 20:0420:05--1m1112.470302mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
15MUP Murhipar 20:1120:12--1m1119.456318mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
16RSM Rasmara 20:2020:21--1m1126.820292mSECRRasmada, Chhattisgarh
17DURG Durg Junction 20:45--1134.9-300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh

Alternate Trains of Gondia-Durg Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12129Azad Hind Express SMTWTFS
12145Mumbai LTT - Puri SuperFast Express Sxxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Gondia Junction to Durg Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12834Howrah - Ahmedabad SF Express SMTWTFS
12843Puri - Ahmedabad SF Express xxTxTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Gondia-Durg Passenger

Train From Gondia to Durg

Gondia-Durg Passenger Train Number 58704 runs in Gondia to Durg Route. Above is the complete details about 58704 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Gondia-Durg Passenger Stations, Gondia-Durg Passenger platform number, Gondia-Durg Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.