DongargarhTirodi Passenger Train No 58817-Extn

This article contains information about DongargarhTirodi Passenger train route, DongargarhTirodi Passenger train time table, DongargarhTirodi Passenger train schedule, DongargarhTirodi Passenger coach position, 58817-Extn train route, 58817-Extn train time table, 58817-Extn train schedule, 58817-Extn coach position, 58817-Extn Stations, 58817-Extn platform number, 58817-Extn train platform. Also you will know train route from Dongargarh to Tirodi, train schedule from Dongargarh to Tirodi, train time table from Dongargarh to Tirodi.


DongargarhTirodi Passenger

DongargarhTirodi Passenger Train Number 58817-Extn from Dongargarh to Tirodi is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in SECR/South East Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 20 halts. 172 intermediate Stations between Dongargarh and Tirodi Covering a total distance of 1375 km in 7h 15m time. The Departure time of DongargarhTirodi Passenger from Dongargarh is 00:05 and arrival time at Tirodi is 07:20. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Dongargarh station and Platform Number -- at Tirodi.

Schedule of DongargarhTirodi Passenger

From: DGG Dongargarh
To: TRDI Tirodi
Departs @ 00:05
Arrive @ 07:20
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:SECR/South East Central
Travel Time: 7h 15m
20 halts
Distance: 1375 km
Avg Speed: 190 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of DongargarhTirodi Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1DGG Dongargarh 00:05--10.059353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
2PJB Paniajob 00:1300:15--2m17.953363mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3BTL Bortalao 00:2500:27--2m116.766407mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
4DKS Darekasa 00:3400:36--2m124.443383mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
5SKS Salekasa 00:5200:54--2m135.8-325mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
6DGN Dongargaon 01:0301:05--2m1653.4-373mCRBorgaon, Madhya Pradesh
7AGN Amgaon 01:1201:14--2m11256.281317mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
8GDM Gudma 01:2201:24--2m11267.133313mSECRGondia, Maharashtra
9G Gondia Junction 01:4502:10--25m11278.679319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
10GJ Gangajhari 02:2102:23--2m11293.171316mSECRGondia District, Maharashtra
11KWN Kachewani 02:3002:32--2m11301.469304mSECRKachewani Gondia District, Maharashtra
12TRO Tirora 02:3802:40--2m11308.375282mSECRDist Gondia, Maharashtra
13MNU Mundikota 02:4802:50--2m11318.340267mSECRBhandara, Maharashtra
14TMR Tumsar Road Junction 03:0505:45--160m11328.441266mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
15TMS Tumsar Town 05:5305:5411m11333.879274mSECRState Highway 249, Maharashtra
16MTWN Mitewani 05:5805:5911m11339.147279mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
17CCO Chicholi 06:0606:0711m11344.630287mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
18GBRI Gobarwahi 06:1906:2011m11350.638323mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
19DGBZ Dongri Buzurg 06:2806:2911m11355.760344mSECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
20MKZ Mahkepar Road 06:3706:3811m11363.760329mSECRDistt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
21SKLI Sukli 06:4406:4511m11369.710338mSECRDistt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh
22TRDI Tirodi 07:20--11375.2-324mSECRDistt. Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of DongargarhTirodi Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
58817Tumsar Road - Tirodi Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Dongargarh to Tirodi

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
58818Tirodi - Tumsar Road Passenger SMTWTFS
58818-ExtnTorodi Dongargarh DMU SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of DongargarhTirodi Passenger

Train From Dongargarh to Tirodi

DongargarhTirodi Passenger Train Number 58817-Extn runs in Dongargarh to Tirodi Route. Above is the complete details about 58817-Extn Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. DongargarhTirodi Passenger Stations, DongargarhTirodi Passenger platform number, DongargarhTirodi Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.